Lisf2018 Event 10- PamaIntl play Trojan w/ Ken Boothe - Matinee

Following the Pama International Trojan Records songbook London show selling out / Due to popular demand, we are delighted to announce a matinee show, starring...

- Pama International performing Trojan songbook
- special guest Ken Boothe
- The Mighty John Street Ska Orchestra
- DJ Eric Fenomeno Show

( Open The Gate)

What more it's FREE entry for all kids under 14 (please make sure you choose the right ticket if you want to bring your child - must be 8 years old of over!)

http://buytickets.at/hotshotscorcher/144222

Sat 31 March 2018 - 1pm-5pm
All at O2 Academy Islington, London N1.

Come celebrate 30 years of The London International Ska Festival and 50 years of Trojan Records!

▼ Show More Information

Angel Central, 16 Parkfield Street, N1 0PS
London
31 March , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Hyde Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Junction 2, London
 23 June , Saturday
 London Stadium, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 09 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 22 June , Friday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 June , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 June , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 14 June , Thursday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 03 June , Sunday
 Brockwell Park, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 13 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 24 June , Sunday
 V&A Museum, London
 27 May , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 05 June , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 22 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley