Liam Jarvis Live at the New Inn

Playing acoustic covers of Guns 'N' Roses, Snow Patrol, Oasis, Pearl Jam, Stevie Wonder, James Morrison, Counting Crows & many more.

▼ Show More Information

60 Carr Road, LS28 5RH
Leeds
08 July , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Friday
 Canal Mills, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Leeds United, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Leeds German Market, Leeds
 21 November , Tuesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Leeds
 31 October , Tuesday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 09 November , Thursday
 Leeds German Market, Leeds
 12 November , Sunday
 Lightcliffe Academy Sports Centre, Halifax
 02 November , Thursday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Canal Mills, Leeds, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Mint Club, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Sneaky Experience, Leeds
 04 November , Saturday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 21 November , Tuesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 19 November , Sunday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 04 November , Saturday
 Odsal Stadium, Bradford
 10 November , Friday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Rejuvenation, Leeds
 19 November , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 31 October , Tuesday
 Leeds United, Leeds
 15 November , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 04 November , Saturday
 Mint Club, Leeds
 31 October , Tuesday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 19 November , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Club Mission, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 09 November , Thursday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 02 November , Thursday
 Leggers Inn, Dewsbury
 17 November , Friday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Tokyo Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 19 November , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 18 November , Saturday
 Tong Garden Centre, Bradford