Liam Jarvis Live at the New Inn

Playing acoustic covers of Guns 'N' Roses, Snow Patrol, Oasis, Pearl Jam, Stevie Wonder, James Morrison, Counting Crows & many more.

▼ Show More Information

60 Carr Road, LS28 5RH
Leeds
08 July , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 07 June , Thursday
 Appleby in Westmorland, Appleby
 07 June , Thursday
 Leeds United, Leeds
 26 May , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 02 June , Saturday
 Leeds University Union, Leeds
 09 June , Saturday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Leeds
 13 June , Wednesday
 Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds
 26 May , Saturday
 The Piece Hall, Halifax
 16 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 30 May , Wednesday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 16 June , Saturday
 Canal Mills, Leeds
 01 June , Friday
 University of Leeds, Leeds
 27 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 02 June , Saturday
 The Warehouse Leeds, Leeds
 09 June , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 25 May , Friday
 The Hyde Park Picture House, Leeds
 25 May , Friday
 Leeds Beckett SU, Leeds
 01 June , Friday
 Royal Armouries, Leeds
 31 May , Thursday
 TRASH Bradford, Bradford
 27 May , Sunday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 26 May , Saturday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 25 May , Friday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 23 June , Saturday
 Temple Of Boom Leeds, Leeds
 07 June , Thursday
 Bramham International Horse Trials, Wetherby
 07 June , Thursday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 09 June , Saturday
 Magic Rock Tap, Huddersfield
 27 May , Sunday
 Leeds Beckett Student Union, Leeds
 25 May , Friday
 Trinity Kitchen, Leeds
 27 May , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 23 June , Saturday
 University Of Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 29 May , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 17 June , Sunday
 Marley Stadium, Keighley
 16 June , Saturday
 Old Brodleians RUFC, Halifax
 25 May , Friday
 Wharf Chambers, Leeds
 29 May , Tuesday
 Stylus, Leeds