Let’s Rock The North East

Gates open at 11.00am (approx)

▼ Show More Information


Sunderland
09 June , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 04 January , Friday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Newcastle Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 December , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 December , Tuesday
 Billy Bootleggers, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 December , Friday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 14 December , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 19 December , Wednesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Byker and Heation Union Club - Key Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Monday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Queens Head Winlaton, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 December , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Monday
 The Rose Inn Wallsend - Jillys Homebake at The Rose Inn, Wallsend-on-Tyne
 31 December , Monday
 The Benton Ale House At Long Benton, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 December , Sunday
 The Greyhound - Ferryhill, Ferryhill
 15 December , Saturday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 15 December , Saturday
 Byron Place Shopping Centre, Seaham
 23 December , Sunday
 Lambton Arms Hotel, Chester-le-Street
 22 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 19 December , Wednesday
 Cobalt Studios Ltd, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Monday
 Caledonian Hotel, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 December , Saturday
 Station Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 December , Friday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 15 December , Saturday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 31 December , Monday
 New durham Club, Durham
 16 December , Sunday
 Crook Hall & Gardens, Durham
 15 December , Saturday
 Crinnions of lanchester, Lanchester
 15 December , Saturday
 THE BRITANNIA, Houghton le Spring
 22 December , Saturday
 The Garden Farm Chester Le Street, Chester-le-Street
 15 December , Saturday
 The Turf, Consett
 29 December , Saturday
 Sky Lounge - Washington Snooker Club, Washington
 14 December , Friday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 18 December , Tuesday
 Workforce Skills Support, Sunderland
 20 December , Thursday
 Workforce Skills Support, Sunderland
 15 December , Saturday
 Gloria Restaurant Jarrow, Jarrow-on-Tyne