Let's Rock Scotland

http://www.letsrockscotland.com/

▼ Show More Information

, EH22 1ST
Dalkeith
23 June , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 29 September , Saturday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 September , Friday
 Henry's Cellar Bar, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 20 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 15 October , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 24 September , Monday
 Vogrie Country Park, Pathhead
 23 September , Sunday
 East Lothian,
 22 September , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 19 October , Friday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Blues 'N' Rock Festival, Edinburgh
 04 October , Thursday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 26 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Heriot's Centre for Sport and Exercise Ltd, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Masonic Lodge Mid Calder, Mid Calder
 28 September , Friday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 23 September , Sunday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 07 October , Sunday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 05 October , Friday
 Edinburgh Blues Club, Edinburgh
 03 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Prestonpans Community Centre, Prestonpans
 22 September , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 11 October , Thursday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Broxburn Blackbelt Academy, Broxburn
 20 October , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 13 October , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Meadowlark Yoga, Edinburgh
 03 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 Windsor Hotel Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 29 September , Saturday
 Loanhead & District Angling Club, Loanhead
 22 September , Saturday
 North Queensferry, United Kingdom, North Queensferry
 20 October , Saturday
 The Riccarton Inn Pub and Dining, Edinburgh
 20 October , Saturday
 Roadhouse Penicuik, Penicuik