Les Miserables | Leicester

LES MISÉRABLES UK and Ireland Tour Announced!

Sing up for Ticket alert:
► http://bit.ly/LesMiserables-UKtour

After nearly ten years since the last UK tour sold out within days, Cameron Mackintosh has announced that his acclaimed Broadway production of Boublil and Schönberg’s musical LES MISÉRABLES

will open at Curve Leicester for a season from Saturday 3rd to Saturday 24th November 2018 (press night 14th November 2018 ), before playing the Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin (5th December 2018 to 12th January 2019), Festival Theatre Edinburgh (22nd January to 16th February 2019) and Manchester Palace Theatre (19th February to 30th March 2019).

Cameron Mackintosh said, “Since I first conceived the new production of “Les Misérables” to celebrate the shows 25th anniversary in 2009, this production has taken the world by storm – more than matching the success of the original, which can now only be seen in London. I am thrilled that modern audiences have embraced this production as Les Mis for the 21st century and it is playing to packed houses all over the world in many languages. It also inspired the hugely successful movie version starring Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway and Eddie Redmayne.

Tickets:
curveonline.co.uk
ON SALE 12 MARCH 2018

▼ Show More Information


Leicester
03 November , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 Steampunks in Space, Leicester
 20 November , Tuesday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 17 November , Saturday
 Fullhurst Community College, Leicester
 08 December , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 18 November , Sunday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 30 November , Friday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 18 November , Sunday
 Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray
 07 December , Friday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 02 December , Sunday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 21 November , Wednesday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 08 December , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 04 December , Tuesday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 02 December , Sunday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 17 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 09 December , Sunday
 Greene King Stadium, Hinckley
 15 December , Saturday
 Burbage and District Constitutional Club., Burbage
 01 December , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 24 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 01 December , Saturday
 Braunstone and District Working mens club, Leicester
 21 November , Wednesday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 06 December , Thursday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 15 December , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 02 December , Sunday
 Oadby Parklands, Leicester
 30 November , Friday
 Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom, Melton Mowbray
 28 November , Wednesday
 Centenary Business Centre, Nuneaton
 23 November , Friday
 The Century Theatre, Coalville
 23 November , Friday
 The Century Theatre, Coalville
 23 November , Friday
 The Century Theatre, Coalville
 14 December , Friday
 Hinckley ACT, Hinckley
 08 December , Saturday
 The Black Horse, Hinckley, Hinckley
 15 December , Saturday
 The Anchor Inn Burbage, Burbage
 24 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 24 November , Saturday
 Lynroys Loughborough, Loughborough
 10 December , Monday
 Browns Lane Bar & Restaurant, Loughborough
 30 November , Friday
 All Saints Church, Loughborough, Loughborough