LCC's Anti-Valentine's Day with Renegade Gin

We’re ‘back once again’ this Valentine’s with the ‘Renegade Masters’ & all their ‘ill-behaviours’ as we stick two fingers up to Cupid & his arrow.

The reprobates at Renegade Gin are bringing their A-game with a night that’ll knock the socks off those roses and melt those chocolates with an LCC Renegade

Takeover.

With a limited-edition menu, it’s time to let your freak flag fly as we raise our glasses to breaking all the rules.

reservations@londoncocktailclub.co.uk

▼ Show More Information

61 Goodge Street, W1T 1TL
London
15 February , Thursday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Hyde Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Junction 2, London
 22 May , Tuesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 May , Thursday
 Mahiki Kensington, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 09 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 25 May , Friday
 Victoria Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 25 May , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 June , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 14 June , Thursday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 03 June , Sunday
 Brockwell Park, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 13 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 27 May , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 25 May , Friday
 Tobacco Dock, London
 05 June , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 25 May , Friday
 The O2, London