Laura's Book Shop @ Little Acorns Christmas Fair

I'm holding a pop up stall at Little Acorns Christmas fair, come and grab some Christmas goodies for your little ones

▼ Show More Information

A44, LD1 6
Llandrindod Wells
09 December , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 23 July , Monday
 The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society, Builth Wells
 21 July , Saturday
 The Elan Valley,
 23 July , Monday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 07 July , Saturday
 AEE: The Original Special Forces Events Organisation, Rhayader
 14 July , Saturday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 07 July , Saturday
 AEE: The Original Special Forces Events Organisation, Rhayader
 06 July , Friday
 Cae Hafren Rugby Field Llanidloes, Llanidloes
 13 July , Friday
 Baskerville Hall Hotel, Hereford
 28 June , Thursday
 Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, Llandrindod Wells
 14 July , Saturday
 AEE: The Original Special Forces Events Organisation, Rhayader
 15 July , Sunday
 The Elan Valley,
 06 July , Friday
 Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, Llandrindod Wells
 23 July , Monday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 23 July , Monday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 13 July , Friday
 Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, Llandrindod Wells
 23 July , Monday
 Builth Wells, United Kingdom, Builth Wells
 12 July , Thursday
 The Bleddfa Centre, Knighton
 06 July , Friday
 Wales, United Kingdom,