Launch Party For Ladieswear & Childrenswear

Here at KIWI we are ready to start the season as we mean to go on.

The decorators have been working their magic, and have given Bakehouse Square a new look and is now home to childrenswear as well as ladieswear fashion.

Join us on Friday 2nd March and Saturday 3rd March for our launch party, where

u can enjoy a celebratory glass of fizz and some nibbles while browsing our new collections. Discounts will be available in store as well as goodie bags to the first 10 purchasing customers each day

We'd love to see you all at the event, feel free to invite and share with your friends, family, and colleagues.

We can't wait to see you,
Love The Kiwi Girls xxx

▼ Show More Information

4-5 Bakehouse Square, TS14 6BL
Guisborough
02 March , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough
 13 October , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough
 07 October , Sunday
 Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough
 27 September , Thursday
 Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough
 29 September , Saturday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 20 October , Saturday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 28 September , Friday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 12 October , Friday
 Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough
 28 September , Friday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 30 September , Sunday
 Wynyard Hall, Billingham-on-Tees
 30 September , Sunday
 Wynyard Hall, Billingham-on-Tees
 29 September , Saturday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 29 September , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 06 October , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Little Theatre (MLT), Middlesbrough
 29 September , Saturday
 All things wool, Stockton
 21 October , Sunday
 Albert Park, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 01 October , Monday
 Middlesbrough, United Kingdom, Middlesbrough
 05 October , Friday
 Centre Square, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 19 October , Friday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 20 October , Saturday
 ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 21 October , Sunday
 Outwood Academy Bydales, Marske-by-the-Sea
 06 October , Saturday
 S.A.R.A Animal Rescue, Redcar
 29 September , Saturday
 Nunthorpe, United Kingdom, Nunthorpe
 01 October , Monday
 Middlesbrough Cricket Club, Middlesbrough
 20 October , Saturday
 ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 13 October , Saturday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 13 October , Saturday
 Wynyard Golf Club, Billingham
 08 October , Monday
 Forum Theatre, Middlesbrough
 06 October , Saturday
 The Kings Head, Hutton Rudby, Yarm
 29 September , Saturday
 The Loftus Club, Loftus
 19 October , Friday
 Dormans Club, Middlesbrough
 18 October , Thursday
 ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 21 October , Sunday
 Albert Park, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 13 October , Saturday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 13 October , Saturday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 11 October , Thursday
 Jurys Inn Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough