Launch Party For Ladieswear & Childrenswear

Here at KIWI we are ready to start the season as we mean to go on.

The decorators have been working their magic, and have given Bakehouse Square a new look and is now home to childrenswear as well as ladieswear fashion.

Join us on Friday 2nd March and Saturday 3rd March for our launch party, where

u can enjoy a celebratory glass of fizz and some nibbles while browsing our new collections. Discounts will be available in store as well as goodie bags to the first 10 purchasing customers each day

We'd love to see you all at the event, feel free to invite and share with your friends, family, and colleagues.

We can't wait to see you,
Love The Kiwi Girls xxx

▼ Show More Information

4-5 Bakehouse Square, TS14 6BL
Guisborough
02 March , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 July , Sunday
 Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
 23 June , Saturday
 Preston Park, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 Redcar Racing, Redcar
 13 July , Friday
 Redcar Rugby Club, Redcar
 23 June , Saturday
 Preston Park Museum and Grounds, Stockton-on-Tees
 15 July , Sunday
 Norton Cricket Club, Stoke-on-Trent
 23 June , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 07 July , Saturday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 22 June , Friday
 Spensleys Emporium, Middlesbrough
 15 July , Sunday
 Teesside Autodrome, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 14 July , Saturday
 Saltburn House Hotel / Bar, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
 23 June , Saturday
 Bohemia Yoga Cafe, Redcar
 01 July , Sunday
 Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 The Don war memorial bar stockton on tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 TIBS Football Club, Thornaby
 24 June , Sunday
 Yarm, United Kingdom, Yarm
 13 July , Friday
 Riverside Lounge, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 30 June , Saturday
 Feversham Arms Inn Farndale, York
 06 July , Friday
 Old Thornaby Village Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 June , Friday
 Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre, Hartlepool
 23 June , Saturday
 Dormans Club, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 01 July , Sunday
 Beanie Games, Stockton-on-Tees
 30 June , Saturday
 The Beacon,Redcar Seafront, Redcar
 15 July , Sunday
 Thornaby Sports & Leisure Club, Thornaby on Tees
 20 July , Friday
 The Nops Club, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 The Spa Hotel Saltburn, Saltburn
 23 June , Saturday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 28 June , Thursday
 Redcar Rugby Club, Redcar
 07 July , Saturday
 The Don war memorial bar stockton on tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 Danby, North Yorkshire, Whitby
 23 June , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough
 14 July , Saturday
 Wynyard Woodland Park, Stockton-on-Tees
 30 June , Saturday
 Owton Lodge, Hartlepool