Lands End to John O'Groats Cycle for Scotty's Little Soldiers

Take on the iconic LEJOG for Scotty's Little Soldiers, the charity for bereaved British Armed Forces children.
This is a fully supported event run b

y our friends at the experienced Discover Adventure group.

▼ Show More Information

adress is not specified
28 August , Tuesday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 23 November , Friday
 Haworth ~ Bronte Country, Keighley
 19 November , Monday
 United Kingdom,
 18 November , Sunday
 Aireborough Leisure Centre, Guiseley
 08 December , Saturday
 Sawley Abbey, Clitheroe
 08 December , Saturday
 Keighley Victoria Hall, Keighley
 08 December , Saturday
 The Bold Privateer, Shipley
 23 November , Friday
 Haworth ~ Bronte Country, Keighley
 08 December , Saturday
 Hoyle Court Masonic Hall Co, Charleston, West Yorkshire
 25 November , Sunday
 Discover Keighley, Keighley
 09 December , Sunday
 Victoria Hall Keighley, Keighley
 01 December , Saturday
 The Shipley Alternative, Shipley
 24 November , Saturday
 Colne Town Council Events, Colne
 01 December , Saturday
 The-Kings Arms-Haworth, Haworth
 14 December , Friday
 ColneMuni, Colne
 15 December , Saturday
 Keighley - Jollyes Pet Superstore, Keighley
 02 December , Sunday
 Barnoldswick Civic Hall, Barnoldswick
 29 November , Thursday
 Choice Baskets- Wicker, Seagrass and Grey Rattan Baskets of All Sizes., Skipton
 20 November , Tuesday
 Skipton Town Hall, Skipton
 09 December , Sunday
 River Washburn, Harrogate
 30 November , Friday
 The-Kings Arms-Haworth, Haworth
 09 December , Sunday
 Trawden, Colne
 08 December , Saturday
 Trawden, Colne
 01 December , Saturday
 ColneMuni, Colne
 26 November , Monday
 Discover Keighley, Keighley
 18 November , Sunday
 Aireborough Leisure Centre, Guiseley
 13 December , Thursday
 King's Hall and Winter Garden, Ilkley, Ilkley
 11 December , Tuesday
 Ilkley Moor Vaults, Ilkley
 10 December , Monday
 Champions Church, Skipton
 23 November , Friday
 The Albion Pub, Skipton
 17 November , Saturday
 Crafts In The Pen, Skipton
 15 December , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, United Kingdom, Horton in Ribblesdale