Lancing Motor Show - KS Stand

Kuruma Shakai are holding a club stand at Lancing Motor Show on Sunday 10th October 2018.

We currently have 10 stand spaces available for this event. More spaces can be added.
1. Stephen CA
2. Ben Dollery
3. Emily Gray
4. Kirsty Clark
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

Please contact Stephen CA for more information

on joining our stand.

Offical event link is as follows - https://www.facebook.com/events/185243468691091/?ti=cl

- From The Kuruma Team

▼ Show More Information


Lancing
14 October , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Wild Park, Brighton
 21 October , Sunday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 10 November , Saturday
 Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
 19 October , Friday
 Brinsbury, Chichester College, Pulborough
 03 November , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 05 November , Monday
 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton
 03 November , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 24 October , Wednesday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 08 November , Thursday
 Worthing Pier's Southern Pavilion, Worthing
 09 November , Friday
 The Prince Albert, Brighton
 20 October , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 28 October , Sunday
 St Luke's Church, Queen's Park, Brighton, Brighton
 11 November , Sunday
 Falmer Bar, Brighton
 26 October , Friday
 The Prince Albert, Brighton
 11 November , Sunday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 18 October , Thursday
 Fontwell Park Racecourse, Arundel
 22 October , Monday
 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
 18 October , Thursday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 11 November , Sunday
 Yoga Explorers, Brighton
 20 October , Saturday
 Hilton Avisford Park, Arundel
 03 November , Saturday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 03 November , Saturday
 Brunswick Pub, Hove
 19 October , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 26 October , Friday
 The Hothampton Arms, Bognor Regis
 05 November , Monday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 22 October , Monday
 Rustington Parish Council, Rustington
 10 November , Saturday
 The Alexandra, Worthing
 19 October , Friday
 Field Place Manor House, Worthing
 31 October , Wednesday
 St Michael and All Angels, Lancing, Lancing
 24 October , Wednesday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 22 October , Monday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 09 November , Friday
 The Farmers Lancing, Lancing
 20 October , Saturday
 Thomas A Becket, Worthing, Worthing
 21 October , Sunday
 All Saints Hove, Hove
 10 November , Saturday
 The Stoneham, Hove
 02 November , Friday
 Brooklands Barn Retreat Venue, Arundel