Lanarkshire Talent Spot and Dance

LANARKSHIRE TALENT SPOT

TICKETS ON SALE NOW
_________________________
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Motherwell Concert Hall
Start: 7pm prompt (doors open 6pm)
Tickets: £10

Contact: David Paterson for tickets on
07879 040865 (after 6pm)
SAE to: 12 Blackwood Murray Lane, Biggar, ML12 6ZE
Cheques payable

to: Lanarkshire Young Farmers

* PLEASE NOTE - seat numbers will be allocated and no alcohol has to be brought into the hall *
____________________________________

Dance to follow in The Roc, Hamilton (over 18s)
10pm-2am
Dance Tickets £5
Contact Gayle Allan for dance tickets
- ‭07908 522414‬

▼ Show More Information

Windmillhill Street, ML1 1
Motherwell
03 March , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 01 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 06 July , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 05 July , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 Buchanan Galleries, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 11 July , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 07 July , Saturday
 Coatdyke Congregational Church, Airdrie
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 June , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 05 July , Thursday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 20 June , Wednesday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 24 June , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 18 July , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 22 June , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 07 July , Saturday
 Emirates Arena, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow Green, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow Royal Infirmary, Glasgow
 04 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 June , Friday
 Wiston, Biggar, Scotland, Wiston
 24 June , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 June , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 BAaD, Glasgow
 01 July , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow