Lanarkshire Talent Spot and Dance

LANARKSHIRE TALENT SPOT

TICKETS ON SALE NOW
_________________________
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Motherwell Concert Hall
Start: 7pm prompt (doors open 6pm)
Tickets: £10

Contact: David Paterson for tickets on
07879 040865 (after 6pm)
SAE to: 12 Blackwood Murray Lane, Biggar, ML12 6ZE
Cheques payable

to: Lanarkshire Young Farmers

* PLEASE NOTE - seat numbers will be allocated and no alcohol has to be brought into the hall *
____________________________________

Dance to follow in The Roc, Hamilton (over 18s)
10pm-2am
Dance Tickets £5
Contact Gayle Allan for dance tickets
- ‭07908 522414‬

▼ Show More Information

Windmillhill Street, ML1 1
Motherwell
03 March , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 04 October , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 04 October , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 October , Thursday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 September , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 03 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 03 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 September , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 08 October , Monday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 20 October , Saturday
 AlonA Hotel, Motherwell
 08 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 07 October , Sunday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 25 September , Tuesday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 11 October , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 Armadillo SEC, Kinning Park
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 03 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,