LakeFest 2017

LakeFest is back for 2017! The biggest event of the season is happening on Saturday 8 July and we're so excited! We've got loads of fabulous acts lined up for you starting from 12pm right through to 11pm. Fun for all the family day and night!

Tickets are £3 each and will be on sale from 8 June on your

Owner Services website or in the office.

Keep an eye on this event for all our exciting updates!

See you in the fields!! #LakeFest2017

▼ Show More Information

Moor Lane, LA11 7LT
Flookburgh
08 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Saturday
 Lancaster Castle, Lancaster
 22 July , Saturday
 Walney Central ARLFC, Barrow in Furness
 29 July , Saturday
 Bootleggers Bar, Kendal
 05 August , Saturday
 Coronation Hall - Ulverston, Ulverston
 02 August , Wednesday
 Ford Park Ulverston, Ulverston
 05 August , Saturday
 Newton Arms Pub Dalton- in -Furness, Dalton in Furness
 13 August , Sunday
 Morecambe Cricket Club, Morecambe
 06 August , Sunday
 Silverdale Hotel, Silverdale
 22 July , Saturday
 Millom RLFC, Millom
 23 July , Sunday
 Bigger Bank Beach, Barrow in Furness
 08 August , Tuesday
 Kirkby Lonsdale, Kirkby Lonsdale
 05 August , Saturday
 The Community Hall at Grizebeck, Grizebeck
 30 July , Sunday
 The Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, Kendal
 19 August , Saturday
 Laurel and Hardy Museum, Ulverston
 21 July , Friday
 Sugarhouse, Lancaster
 22 July , Saturday
 The Forum theatre Barrow, Barrow in Furness
 05 August , Saturday
 Our Lady's Catholic College, Lancaster
 05 August , Saturday
 victoria tavern, Barrow in Furness
 05 August , Saturday
 Kendal Town Hall, Cumbria, Kendal
 29 July , Saturday
 Lancaster Castle, Lancaster
 06 August , Sunday
 City of Lancaster, Lancaster
 12 August , Saturday
 Dalton Rooms, Lancaster
 29 July , Saturday
 Morecambe Bay, Morecambe, Lancashire
 07 August , Monday
 Lancaster Uni New Sports Centre, Lancaster
 04 August , Friday
 Marketgate Lancaster, Lancaster
 20 August , Sunday
 The Midland, Morecambe
 23 July , Sunday
 Halton Mill: coworking, studios, & event space, Halton
 12 August , Saturday
 Hoad Hill Ulverston,
 22 July , Saturday
 Dalton Rooms, Lancaster
 04 August , Friday
 Black Knights Parachute Centre, Lancaster
 23 July , Sunday
 Barrow Park, Barrow in Furness
 22 July , Saturday
 The Dog & Partridge, Morecambe, Morecambe
 29 July , Saturday
 Arnside, United Kingdom, Arnside
 04 August , Friday
 Trimpell Sports and Social Club, Morecambe
 12 August , Saturday
 Middle Wood Charitable Trust, Roeburndale, Lancashire
 03 August , Thursday
 Bridge House Farm Tearooms, Wray