LakeFest 2017

LakeFest is back for 2017! The biggest event of the season is happening on Saturday 8 July and we're so excited! We've got loads of fabulous acts lined up for you starting from 12pm right through to 11pm. Fun for all the family day and night!

Tickets are £3 each and will be on sale from 8 June on your

Owner Services website or in the office.

Keep an eye on this event for all our exciting updates!

See you in the fields!! #LakeFest2017

▼ Show More Information

Moor Lane, LA11 7LT
Flookburgh
08 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 01 October , Sunday
 Lancaster, United Kingdom, Lancaster
 12 October , Thursday
 Lancaster Music Festival,
 09 October , Monday
 Bentleys Lancaster, Lancaster
 03 October , Tuesday
 Lancaster, United Kingdom, Lancaster
 05 October , Thursday
 Great Hall Lancaster University, Lancaster
 14 October , Saturday
 The Drawing Room (Barrow), Barrow in Furness
 01 October , Sunday
 Lancaster, United Kingdom, Lancaster
 14 October , Saturday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 24 September , Sunday
 Lancaster Arts, Lancaster
 23 September , Saturday
 Grand Theatre, Lancaster
 06 October , Friday
 Sport Lancaster, Lancaster
 23 September , Saturday
 Barrow Park, Barrow in Furness
 12 October , Thursday
 Ye Olde John O'Gaunt, Lancaster
 17 October , Tuesday
 The Forum theatre Barrow, Barrow in Furness
 23 September , Saturday
 The Derby - Hotel & Music Bar, Barrow in Furness
 02 October , Monday
 The Forum theatre Barrow, Barrow in Furness
 30 September , Saturday
 Traditions, Barrow in Furness
 06 October , Friday
 Sugarhouse, Lancaster
 29 September , Friday
 The Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, Kendal
 14 October , Saturday
 The Drawing Room (Barrow), Barrow in Furness
 07 October , Saturday
 The Forum theatre Barrow, Barrow in Furness
 23 September , Saturday
 Near Burn Knott, Ulverston
 14 October , Saturday
 Kendal, United Kingdom, Kendal
 02 October , Monday
 Sugarhouse, Lancaster
 24 September , Sunday
 Barrow in Furness, United Kingdom, Barrow in Furness
 02 October , Monday
 Lancaster, United Kingdom, Lancaster
 16 October , Monday
 Bentleys Lancaster, Lancaster
 30 September , Saturday
 The Dukes, Lancaster, Lancaster
 30 September , Saturday
 Bipolaroid Morecambe,
 21 September , Thursday
 Lancaster, United Kingdom, Lancaster
 19 October , Thursday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 01 October , Sunday
 The Lodge, Lancaster
 30 September , Saturday
 The Bowler Bar at The Laurel & Hardy Museum, Ulverston
 22 September , Friday
 Lancaster, United Kingdom, Lancaster
 13 October , Friday
 The Forum theatre Barrow, Barrow in Furness
 27 September , Wednesday
 Glow Beauty Nails & Tanning Lounge., Lancaster