LakeFest 2017

LakeFest is back for 2017! The biggest event of the season is happening on Saturday 8 July and we're so excited! We've got loads of fabulous acts lined up for you starting from 12pm right through to 11pm. Fun for all the family day and night!

Tickets are £3 each and will be on sale from 8 June on your

Owner Services website or in the office.

Keep an eye on this event for all our exciting updates!

See you in the fields!! #LakeFest2017

▼ Show More Information

Moor Lane, LA11 7LT
Flookburgh
08 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 27 June , Tuesday
 Fylde College, Lancaster
 29 June , Thursday
 Furness College, Lancaster
 22 June , Thursday
 Sugarhouse, Lancaster
 27 June , Tuesday
 Lonsdale College, Lancaster
 28 June , Wednesday
 Grizedale College, Lancaster
 25 June , Sunday
 Lancaster University Students' Union (LUSU), Lancaster
 28 June , Wednesday
 The County College Bar, Lancaster
 30 June , Friday
 Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel
 29 June , Thursday
 Cartmel College, Lancaster
 28 June , Wednesday
 Trough of Bowland, Lancaster
 27 June , Tuesday
 Pendle College, Lancaster
 24 June , Saturday
 Barrow in Furness, United Kingdom, Barrow in Furness
 15 July , Saturday
 Morecambe Bay, Lancaster
 24 June , Saturday
 Barrow Big Park, Barrow in Furness
 07 July , Friday
 St Mary's Hospice, Ulverston
 23 June , Friday
 Piel Island, Barrow in Furness
 07 July , Friday
 Apothecary Bar & Lounge, Lancaster
 23 June , Friday
 Lancaster Town Hall, Lancaster
 15 July , Saturday
 Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe
 24 June , Saturday
 Great Hall Lancaster University, Lancaster
 30 June , Friday
 The Drawing Room (Barrow), Barrow in Furness
 25 June , Sunday
 Trimpell Sports and Social Club, Morecambe
 30 June , Friday
 Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel
 19 July , Wednesday
 Marsh Community Centre, Lancaster
 24 June , Saturday
 The Nines, Barrow in Furness
 04 July , Tuesday
 The Forum theatre Barrow, Barrow in Furness
 25 June , Sunday
 The Royal, Heysham village, Morecambe
 30 June , Friday
 Lancaster University, Lancaster
 01 July , Saturday
 Quaker Meeting Lancaster, Lancaster
 15 July , Saturday
 Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe
 24 June , Saturday
 The Drawing Room (Barrow), Barrow in Furness
 15 July , Saturday
 Coronation Hall - Ulverston, Ulverston
 24 June , Saturday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 14 July , Friday
 Morecambe, United Kingdom, Morecambe
 02 July , Sunday
 Our Lady's Catholic College - The Official Site, Lancaster