Labyrinth Outdoor Cinema

Saturday night at the movies under the stars!

Get your popcorn ready, sing, dance and join us in our 6th year of Outdoor Cinema in Tamworth Castle Grounds. The votes are in, and the winning 11.45pm film for this year’s event is Labyrinth.

Picnics and blankets welcome. No glass or gazebos. No alcohol

to be taken on site, a licensed bar and food will be available. This event is strictly for those aged 18 and over, ID will be requested.

Book Here: http://www.tamworthartsandevents.co.uk/whats-on-rv?webeventid=Labyrinth

11:45pm: Labyrinth (Silent cinema. Headphones provided)

Gates open 15 minutes prior to screening.

Fancy Dress encouraged!

This is a silent cinema screening. Headphones will be provided for this screening.

Please note that there is a £1 Transaction fee for phone and online orders

Location: Tamworth Castle Grounds

Ticket Prices:£10 for each film. No Door Sales

▼ Show More Information

Holloway, B79 7NA
Tamworth
04 August , Saturday 23:45

More Events Nearby

 30 August , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 September , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 31 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 30 August , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 04 September , Tuesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 September , Friday
 Suki10c, Birmingham
 02 September , Sunday
 New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 15 September , Saturday
 Cannock Chase, Cannock
 09 September , Sunday
 Atherstone, United Kingdom, Atherstone
 25 August , Saturday
 Walsall Pride - official, Walsall
 09 September , Sunday
 Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich
 18 August , Saturday
 Barwell Carnival, Barwell
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 08 September , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 01 September , Saturday
 The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield
 09 September , Sunday
 King Edward Vi Leisure Centre, Lichfield
 08 September , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 24 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 26 August , Sunday
 Atherstone Memorial Hall, Atherstone
 09 September , Sunday
 Electric Cinema B'ham, Birmingham
 25 August , Saturday
 Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield
 26 August , Sunday
 Leveldigbeth, Birmingham
 01 September , Saturday
 The Land Rover Sports & Social Club, Solihull
 27 August , Monday
 Cliff Lakes, Tamworth
 13 September , Thursday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 02 September , Sunday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 26 August , Sunday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 08 September , Saturday
 Drayton Manor, Tamworth
 08 September , Saturday
 Coleshill Leisure Centre, Coleshill
 26 August , Sunday
 Washlands Sports Club, Burton-upon-Trent
 24 August , Friday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham