KYLIE - Golden Tour in Belfast

KYLIE
Golden Tour

SSE Arena, Belfast
8th October 2018
Tickets on sale Friday 2nd March 2018 at 10am

AMMG Media | AMMG Events
#Kylie #KylieMinog

ue #Belfast #AMMG #AMMGEvents

▼ Show More Information

2 Queen's Quay, BT3 9QQ
Belfast
08 October , Monday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 29 October , Monday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 10 November , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 06 November , Tuesday
 The Telegraph Building, Belfast
 09 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 26 October , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 06 November , Tuesday
 The Telegraph Building, Belfast
 27 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Grand Opera House, Belfast, Belfast
 09 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 08 November , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 Ulster Hall, Belfast
 01 November , Thursday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 31 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 05 November , Monday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 24 October , Wednesday
 Black Box, Belfast
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stokers Halt - Holywood, Belfast
 29 October , Monday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 20 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 25 October , Thursday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 21 October , Sunday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 26 October , Friday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 12 November , Monday
 Tesco, Belfast
 27 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 27 October , Saturday
 Shaftesbury Bowling & Recreation Club, Belfast, Belfast
 09 November , Friday
 Ballynahinch Baptist Church, Belfast
 10 November , Saturday
 Island-Arts Centre, Lisburn
 20 October , Saturday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 12 November , Monday
 Tesco, Belfast
 15 November , Thursday
 The Old Courthouse, Antrim, Antrim
 13 November , Tuesday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 25 October , Thursday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 20 October , Saturday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast