Kygo | London

Kygo will bring his Kids In Love tour to the UK early next year.

The Norwegian DJ, songwriter and producer will call at the O2 Arena in London on February 25, with tickets set to go on sale at 10am on November 3.

The tour shares its name with his upcoming new album. Ticket presale begins Thu 02/11/17

at 10:00am. Get your tickets, here:
➤ http://tidd.ly/beab1480
➤ http://tidd.ly/59699e6c

▼ Show More Information

Peninsula Square, SE10 0DX
London
25 February , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Plataforma 9 3/4, London
 24 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 August , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 18 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 15 August , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Saturday
 The O2, London
 13 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 24 August , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Notting Hill, London
 07 September , Friday
 Printworks London, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 16 August , Thursday
 The Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 26 August , Sunday
 The O2, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 07 September , Friday
 Gilwell Park, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Sw4 Festival, Clapham Common, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 07 September , Friday
 T.Chances, London
 31 August , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 01 September , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 August , Friday
 Now That's A Festival, Dagenham
 13 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 August , Thursday
 Boston Music Room, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Somwhere over the Rainbow, Waltham Abbey
 25 August , Saturday
 Central Park, Dagenham
 25 August , Saturday
 Mick's Garage, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 17 August , Friday
 Night club l'Ippopotamo, London
 16 August , Thursday
 Bargehouse, London
 02 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London