Kygo | London

Kygo will bring his Kids In Love tour to the UK early next year.

The Norwegian DJ, songwriter and producer will call at the O2 Arena in London on February 25, with tickets set to go on sale at 10am on November 3.

The tour shares its name with his upcoming new album. Ticket presale begins Thu 02/11/17

at 10:00am. Get your tickets, here:
➤ http://tidd.ly/beab1480
➤ http://tidd.ly/59699e6c

▼ Show More Information

Peninsula Square, SE10 0DX
London
25 February , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 Hyde Park, London
 24 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 March , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 04 March , Sunday
 Tower Bridge, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 25 February , Sunday
 fabriclondon, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Shindig Nation, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 09 March , Friday
 The O2, London
 23 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 23 February , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 25 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Building Six, London
 22 February , Thursday
 Miranda London, London
 13 March , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 09 March , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Oxford Street - Central London, London
 08 March , Thursday
 The Black & White Building, London
 20 March , Tuesday
 Troxy, London
 24 February , Saturday
 New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon
 20 March , Tuesday
 Troxy, London
 24 February , Saturday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 02 March , Friday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 XOYO, London
 17 March , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 16 March , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London