Kulturschock Car Show 2018

Eurospotter will be back for its 3rd year hosting Kulturschock Car Show 2018 at Gateshead International Stadium.

Sunday 24th June, 10am-4pm

more de

tails coming soon..

▼ Show More Information


Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
24 June , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 November , Sunday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 November , Saturday
 Walker Activity Dome, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 08 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 October , Wednesday
 Beamish Hall, Stanley
 11 November , Sunday
 Gosforth Civic Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 November , Saturday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 November , Saturday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 09 November , Friday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 November , Thursday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 October , Sunday
 Silksworth Sports Complex, Sunderland
 01 November , Thursday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 16 November , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 November , Wednesday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 November , Saturday
 Newcastle University Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 October , Saturday
 The Queen Vic 78 Victoria Road, South Shields, NE33 4NQ, South Shields
 27 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 October , Saturday
 Gosforth Civic Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 October , Saturday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 25 October , Thursday
 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 November , Saturday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 October , Saturday
 Newcastle Marriott Hotel Gosforth Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 October , Thursday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 November , Friday
 Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 November , Thursday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 10 November , Saturday
 South Gosforth Sports & Social Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 November , Thursday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 Wallsend Buffs, Wallsend
 03 November , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 16 November , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 October , Saturday
 The Black Bull Blaydon, Newcastle upon Tyne