Kubota Launch Day - Hawes Auction

Join us as we launch our new Kubota Agricultural Range at Hawes Auction Mart. We will have the orange fleet there including tractors and RTVS for you all to see. Come and see us and we will show you around the exciting new range and answer any questions you may have.

We look forward to seeing lots

of faces for a chat and a brew!

We will also be holding other launch evenings at:
Aysgarth Falls Hotel on Tuesday 1st May
The Tufton Arms, Appleby on Wednesday 2nd May
where all are invited for a presentation evening and refreshments by Kubota & ourselves.

▼ Show More Information

Burtersett Road, DL8 3NP
Hawes
20 February , Tuesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 The Tan Hill Inn, Richmond
 22 June , Friday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, United Kingdom, Horton in Ribblesdale
 17 June , Sunday
 Chapel-le-Dale, Carnforth
 03 June , Sunday
 Kirkby Stephen, United Kingdom, Kirkby Stephen
 16 June , Saturday
 Chapel-le-Dale, Carnforth
 15 June , Friday
 Cafe, Horton In Ribblesdale, Settle
 08 June , Friday
 High Laning Camping & Caravan Site, Sedbergh
 26 May , Saturday
 Chapel-le-Dale, Carnforth
 23 June , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, United Kingdom, Horton in Ribblesdale
 16 June , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, United Kingdom, Horton in Ribblesdale
 29 May , Tuesday
 Hawes Farmers Auction Mart, Hawes
 24 June , Sunday
 Dales Bike Centre, Reeth
 09 June , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, United Kingdom, Horton in Ribblesdale
 15 June , Friday
 Kirkby Stephen Sports and Social Club, Kirkby Stephen
 02 June , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, Settle
 09 June , Saturday
 The Garden Rooms at Tennants, Leyburn
 27 May , Sunday
 Chapel-le-Dale, Carnforth
 26 May , Saturday
 Cafe, Horton In Ribblesdale, Settle
 17 June , Sunday
 Pen-y-ghent,
 26 May , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, Horton in Ribblesdale
 16 June , Saturday
 The King's Head Leyburn, Leyburn
 31 May , Thursday
 St Oswald's Church, Askrigg, Leyburn
 10 June , Sunday
 Farfield Mill, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 13 June , Wednesday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 13 June , Wednesday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 13 June , Wednesday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 29 May , Tuesday
 Leyburn Arts Centre, Leyburn
 15 June , Friday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 03 June , Sunday
 Kirkby Stephen, United Kingdom, Kirkby Stephen
 03 June , Sunday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 14 June , Thursday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 14 June , Thursday
 Farfield Mill, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 09 June , Saturday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 03 June , Sunday
 Horton In Ribblesdale Village Hall, Settle
 07 June , Thursday
 St Andrew's Church, Sedbergh, Sedbergh
 30 May , Wednesday
 St Andrew's Church, Grinton, North Yorkshire