Koncert Muzyki Polskiej / Polish Music Concert

Polish Your Polish - Toastmasters International
prezentuje:

Koncert Muzyki Polskiej

Niezapomniany wieczór z muzyką polskich kompozytorów oraz inspirowaną polską kulturą w sercu Londynu.

W programie m.in.
F. Chopin,
W. Lutosławski,
H. Wieniawski,
G. Bacewicz

Artyści:

Ana Ivanova- Skrzypce
Eva Hurt-

Spiew, Harmonijka
Rano Djuraeva- Fortepian
Jurand J. Zygadło- Gitara

Zachęcamy do wcześniejszego zakupu biletów - ich cena będzie wzrastała do dnia koncertu.

........................................................................................................................


Polish Your Polish - Toastmasters International presents:
Polish Music Concert.
Unforgettable evening with music by Polish composers and inspired by Polish culture in the heart of London.

Programme includes:
F. Chopin,
W. Lutoslawski,
H. Wieniawski,
G. Bacewicz

Artists:
Ana Ivanova- Violin
Eva Hurt- Singing, Harmonica
Rano Djuraeva- Piano
Jurand J. Zygadło- Guitar

We recommend to buy Early Bird ticket - the price will increase by the day of the concert.

Nasza strona / our website: http://www.polishyourpolish.org.uk/

▼ Show More Information

55 Exhibition Road, SW7 2PN
London
07 March , Wednesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 Hyde Park, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 March , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 04 March , Sunday
 Tower Bridge, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 25 February , Sunday
 fabriclondon, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Shindig Nation, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 09 March , Friday
 The O2, London
 23 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 25 February , Sunday
 The O2, London
 23 February , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 25 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 LSE Students' Union, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Building Six, London
 22 February , Thursday
 Miranda London, London
 13 March , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 09 March , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Oxford Street - Central London, London
 08 March , Thursday
 The Black & White Building, London
 24 February , Saturday
 New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon
 24 February , Saturday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 02 March , Friday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London