KLUB KIDS London presents Sasha Velour's party monster ball

KLUB KIDS presents Sasha Velour's Party Monster fancy dress Ball

Featuring 2 more huge club kids queens

Monday 29th January 2018

CLAPHAM 'THE GRAND'



VIP MEET AND GREET DOORS open 7pm
GENERAL DOORS open 8:30pm
SHOW STARTS 9:30pm - midnight

Klub Kids and Sasha Velour presents Londons Party Monster

fancy dress Ball, featuring performances from the Klub Kids, Sasha Velour and 2 more huge club kids queens.

Calling all Drag kings, queens and club kids, we are all gathering on Monday 29th January to throw a party Monster style party in London. So its your time to be creative and bring out your inner club kid.

5 of the most creative and shocking club kids looks will win a 1 year pass to all Klub Kids events in London and around the UK.

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

Support acts and DJs to be confirmed closer the time
(This event is strictly for ages 18+, please bring ID)

▼ Show More Information

21- 25 St John's Hill, Clapham Junction, SW11 1TT
London
29 January , Monday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 October , Friday
 ExCeL London, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 26 October , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 15 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Wembley Arena, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The O2, London
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 12 November , Monday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 04 November , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 KOKO London, London