King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard & Guests & Mild High Club

Now Wave AND Strange Days (SDP) ARE DELIGHTED TO PRESENT:

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
+ VERY SPECIAL GUESTS
+ mild high club
LIVE AT MANCHESTER

ACADEMY.

THURSDAY 22nd FEBRUARY 2018.
AGES 14+

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY 27th OCTOBER:
https://www.manchesteracademy.net/order/gateway/13330251

▼ Show More Information

Oxford Road, M13 9PR
Manchester
22 February , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 13 June , Wednesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 22 June , Friday
 Olympic Stadium London, London
 09 June , Saturday
 PARKLIFE FESTIVAL, Manchester
 16 June , Saturday
 Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
 04 June , Monday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 04 June , Monday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 08 June , Friday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 05 June , Tuesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 13 June , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 19 June , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 17 June , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 09 June , Saturday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 16 June , Saturday
 Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
 12 June , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 30 May , Wednesday
 Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester, Manchester
 12 June , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 06 June , Wednesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 18 June , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 30 May , Wednesday
 HOMEmcr, Manchester
 05 June , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 18 June , Monday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 19 June , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 06 June , Wednesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 27 May , Sunday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 17 June , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 12 June , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 June , Saturday
 Manchester Nightlife, Manchester
 11 June , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 05 June , Tuesday
 Manchester United FC, Manchester
 19 June , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 04 June , Monday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 June , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 June , Sunday
 Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester, Manchester
 22 June , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 30 May , Wednesday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester