King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard & Guests & Mild High Club

Now Wave AND Strange Days (SDP) ARE DELIGHTED TO PRESENT:

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
+ VERY SPECIAL GUESTS
+ mild high club
LIVE AT MANCHESTER

ACADEMY.

THURSDAY 22nd FEBRUARY 2018.
AGES 14+

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY 27th OCTOBER:
https://www.manchesteracademy.net/order/gateway/13330251

▼ Show More Information

Oxford Road, M13 9PR
Manchester
22 February , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 19 November , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Sugden Sports Centre, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 21 November , Wednesday
 Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Lancashire County Cricket Club, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albion Farm Shop & Cafe, Delph
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 November , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 18 November , Sunday
 Cams Lane Primary, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Star and Garter, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 Dukinfield Town Hall, Dukinfield
 28 October , Sunday
 Hulme Community Garden Centre, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester