Kidney Wales fundi

I’m raising money for this charity because it’s close me. my dad has kidney failure and is waiting for a transplant. I want to help this organisation because they do fantastic work and help people like my dad.

Tickets available on the night at £3. If you have any questions DM me.

Also If your found

with alcohol you will be kicked out immediately.

▼ Show More Information

Central Oakdale Buildings 6, NP12 0JU
Blackwood
10 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 07 October , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 19 October , Friday
 HydroGarden Weston Beach Race, Weston-super-Mare
 07 October , Sunday
 Cardiff city centre,
 24 September , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 14 October , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 24 September , Monday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 30 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 06 October , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 10 October , Wednesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 20 October , Saturday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 08 October , Monday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 20 October , Saturday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 28 September , Friday
 Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
 20 October , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 12 October , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 19 October , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 06 October , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Firestorm Games, Cardiff
 28 September , Friday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 30 September , Sunday
 Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
 21 October , Sunday
 Wales National Velodrome, Newport
 04 October , Thursday
 Park & Dare Theatre, Treorchy, Treorchy
 07 October , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle / Castell Caerdydd, Cardiff
 30 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 18 October , Thursday
 The Parkway Hotel & Spa, Cwmbran
 13 October , Saturday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 12 October , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 29 September , Saturday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 05 October , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 October , Saturday
 The Monkey Club, Tonypandy