Kidney Wales fundi

I’m raising money for this charity because it’s close me. my dad has kidney failure and is waiting for a transplant. I want to help this organisation because they do fantastic work and help people like my dad.

Tickets available on the night at £3. If you have any questions DM me.

Also If your found

with alcohol you will be kicked out immediately.

▼ Show More Information

Central Oakdale Buildings 6, NP12 0JU
Blackwood
10 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 04 November , Saturday
 Caerphilly Castle, Caerphilly
 28 October , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 03 November , Friday
 Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
 30 October , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 November , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 03 November , Friday
 Cyfarthfa Castle Museum and Art Gallery and Cyfarthfa Park, Merthyr Tydfil
 18 November , Saturday
 The Great Hall, Cardiff SU, Cardiff
 30 October , Monday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 28 October , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 26 October , Thursday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 10 November , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 18 November , Saturday
 City Hall, Cardiff, Cardiff
 11 November , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 27 October , Friday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 04 November , Saturday
 Cooper's Field, Cardiff
 27 October , Friday
 The Great Hall, Cardiff SU, Cardiff
 31 October , Tuesday
 PRYZM Cardiff, Cardiff
 21 November , Tuesday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 04 November , Saturday
 Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd
 28 October , Saturday
 The Vaults, Cardiff
 30 October , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 November , Sunday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 13 November , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 November , Sunday
 Beddau Rfc, Tonypandy
 28 October , Saturday
 Blaenavon's Heritage Railway, Blaenavon
 03 November , Friday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 09 November , Thursday
 The College Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil
 02 November , Thursday
 Buffalo, Cardiff
 13 November , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 18 November , Saturday
 The Angel Hotel, Cardiff
 10 November , Friday
 Jacobs Market, Cardiff
 18 November , Saturday
 St Fagans National Museum of History, Cardiff
 24 October , Tuesday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 08 November , Wednesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff