Kidney Wales fundi

I’m raising money for this charity because it’s close me. my dad has kidney failure and is waiting for a transplant. I want to help this organisation because they do fantastic work and help people like my dad.

Tickets available on the night at £3. If you have any questions DM me.

Also If your found

with alcohol you will be kicked out immediately.

▼ Show More Information

Central Oakdale Buildings 6, NP12 0JU
Blackwood
10 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 07 March , Wednesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 17 March , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 06 March , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 02 March , Friday
 Y Plas Nightclub, Cardiff
 11 March , Sunday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 03 March , Saturday
 The Vaults, Cardiff
 03 March , Saturday
 DEPOT, Cardiff
 07 March , Wednesday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 19 March , Monday
 Y Plas Nightclub, Cardiff
 18 March , Sunday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 17 March , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 06 March , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 14 March , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 14 March , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 01 March , Thursday
 Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
 06 March , Tuesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 07 March , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 24 February , Saturday
 City Hall, Cardiff, Cardiff
 01 March , Thursday
 ODEON, Cardiff
 12 March , Monday
 Walkabout Cardiff, Cardiff
 21 March , Wednesday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 10 March , Saturday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 01 March , Thursday
 Blisters Bargoed, Bargoed
 02 March , Friday
 The Vaults, Cardiff
 24 February , Saturday
 Cathays Youth & Community Centre, Cardiff
 06 March , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 03 March , Saturday
 Canton, Cardiff, Cardiff
 24 February , Saturday
 Club ICE, Pontypridd
 21 March , Wednesday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 06 March , Tuesday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 09 March , Friday
 Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
 05 March , Monday
 Cardiff Bierkeller, Cardiff
 15 March , Thursday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 March , Monday
 Market Hall Cinema Brynmawr, Brynmawr
 25 February , Sunday
 Sport Wales National Centre, Cardiff
 09 March , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff