Kidney Wales fundi

I’m raising money for this charity because it’s close me. my dad has kidney failure and is waiting for a transplant. I want to help this organisation because they do fantastic work and help people like my dad.

Tickets available on the night at £3. If you have any questions DM me.

Also If your found

with alcohol you will be kicked out immediately.

▼ Show More Information

Central Oakdale Buildings 6, NP12 0JU
Blackwood
10 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 13 December , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 21 December , Thursday
 The Vaults, Cardiff
 13 December , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 31 December , Sunday
 Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 December , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 December , Wednesday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 16 December , Saturday
 New Theatre Cardiff, Cardiff
 19 December , Tuesday
 Llanyrafon Manor, Cwmbran
 17 December , Sunday
 DEPOT, Cardiff
 13 December , Wednesday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 01 January , Monday
 Blisters Bargoed, Bargoed
 13 December , Wednesday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Vaults, Cardiff
 15 December , Friday
 South Wales,
 01 January , Monday
 Whitmore Bay at Barry Island,
 24 December , Sunday
 Hensol Castle,
 17 December , Sunday
 Newport, United Kingdom, Newport
 22 December , Friday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 13 December , Wednesday
 Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd
 13 December , Wednesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 17 December , Sunday
 Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff
 18 December , Monday
 DEPOT, Cardiff
 16 December , Saturday
 Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
 23 December , Saturday
 GLAM Nightclub, Cardiff
 19 December , Tuesday
 Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, Cardiff
 26 December , Tuesday
 Merthyr Town FC, Merthyr Tydfil
 12 December , Tuesday
 Y Plas Nightclub, Cardiff
 16 December , Saturday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 16 December , Saturday
 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
 14 December , Thursday
 Buffalo, Cardiff
 26 December , Tuesday
 Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
 16 December , Saturday
 Cathays Youth & Community Centre, Cardiff
 16 December , Saturday
 The Neon, Newport
 16 December , Saturday
 Tabernacle Chapel, Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 December , Wednesday
 Rumney, United Kingdom, Rumney