Kevin Mullins, SWPP Associate

Kevin is a wedding and social documentary photographer. His wedding photography is documentary in style using mostly candid images to tell the story o

f the day. For the Fuji contingent he is also an X-series photographer.

▼ Show More Information

The Cornerstone, Norreys Avenue, Wokingham, RG40 1UE
Wokingham
25 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Bucks Students' Union, High Wycombe
 02 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 04 November , Sunday
 Slough Swapmeet, Slough
 03 November , Saturday
 The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell
 03 November , Saturday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 03 November , Saturday
 Woking, United Kingdom, Woking
 16 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 17 November , Saturday
 Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead
 09 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 17 November , Saturday
 Caversham Working Men's Club, Reading
 09 November , Friday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 16 November , Friday
 Wokingham Music Club, Wokingham
 04 November , Sunday
 The Lakeside Country Club, Frimley, Surrey, Frimley
 26 October , Friday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 27 October , Saturday
 Princes Hall, Aldershot, Aldershot
 27 October , Saturday
 York Road Social Club, Farnborough
 27 October , Saturday
 Woking, United Kingdom, Woking
 09 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 17 November , Saturday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 22 October , Monday
 Hexagon, Reading
 26 October , Friday
 Marlow Rock n Roll, Marlow
 27 October , Saturday
 Ivy Leaf Club Maidehead, Maidenhead
 28 October , Sunday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 01 November , Thursday
 Careers in Sport, Reading
 26 October , Friday
 Mr Bumble, Blackwater
 10 November , Saturday
 Bracknell & Wokingham Districts Cats Protection, Bracknell
 02 November , Friday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 10 November , Saturday
 Cressex Community Centre & Social Club, High Wycombe
 13 November , Tuesday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 27 October , Saturday
 Henry VI, Windsor
 10 November , Saturday
 St George's Weybridge, Addlestone
 09 November , Friday
 Beale Park, Reading
 24 October , Wednesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 22 October , Monday
 Lower Earley Library, Reading
 24 October , Wednesday
 Woodley Library, Reading
 03 November , Saturday
 Henley House & Garden Show, Henley on Thames