Kevin Mullins, SWPP Associate

Kevin is a wedding and social documentary photographer. His wedding photography is documentary in style using mostly candid images to tell the story o

f the day. For the Fuji contingent he is also an X-series photographer.

▼ Show More Information

The Cornerstone, Norreys Avenue, Wokingham, RG40 1UE
Wokingham
25 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 FLUX - Reading University Students' Union, Reading
 01 June , Friday
 Royal Holloway Students' Union, Egham
 03 June , Sunday
 Entourage Project, Reading
 02 June , Saturday
 Transitions Beach Festival, Chertsey
 19 June , Tuesday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 26 May , Saturday
 Bracknell Town FC, Bracknell
 26 May , Saturday
 Aldershot Lido, Aldershot
 16 June , Saturday
 Forbury Gardens, Reading
 26 May , Saturday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 15 June , Friday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 09 June , Saturday
 Bracknell Town FC, Bracknell
 09 June , Saturday
 Burnham Park Hall, Burnham
 28 May , Monday
 Wycombe Wanderers FC, High Wycombe
 27 May , Sunday
 Englefield, United Kingdom, Englefield
 03 June , Sunday
 Stonor Park & Gardens, Henley on Thames
 19 June , Tuesday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 08 June , Friday
 Just Kampers, Odiham
 26 May , Saturday
 The Mulberry Farnham, Farnham
 25 May , Friday
 Dorney Lake, Windsor
 03 June , Sunday
 Stonor Park, Henley on Thames
 22 May , Tuesday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 03 June , Sunday
 Windsor, United Kingdom, Windsor
 10 June , Sunday
 Greenlands, Henley on Thames
 25 May , Friday
 Royal Holloway Students' Union, Egham
 27 May , Sunday
 Bracknell Rugby Football Club, Bracknell
 16 June , Saturday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 09 June , Saturday
 Greenlands, Henley on Thames
 01 June , Friday
 Fawley Hill, Henley on Thames
 26 May , Saturday
 The Four Horseshoes, Sherfield upon Loddon
 02 June , Saturday
 Slough Irish Club, Slough
 09 June , Saturday
 Burghfield Community Sports Association, Burghfield
 27 May , Sunday
 Queens Avenue Aldershot, Aldershot
 17 June , Sunday
 Merrist Wood College, Guildford
 03 June , Sunday
 Peacock Farm Pub in Bracknell, Berkshire, Bracknell
 26 May , Saturday
 Hilltop Community Centre (Wycombe Multi Cultural Organisation), High Wycombe
 16 June , Saturday
 Andy Roberts BJJ, Farnborough