Kevin Bridges | Nottingham

Kevin Bridges announces huge UK arena tour!

Comedian takes his latest show Brand New across the country in 2018, with massive gigs in London, Glasgow and Edinburgh.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on Fri 24 Nov, here:
► http://tidd.ly/a21b44a4

With plenty of fresh material, Bridges kicks off his

2018 tour with two nights at Bristol's Hippodrome on Fri 24 and Sat 25 Aug. The tour includes four nights at London's Eventim Apollo, four nights at the Edinburgh Playhouse, and six nights at Glasgow's SSE Hydro.

He performs until the end of 2018, finishing up at Nottingham's Royal Concert Hall on Fri 7 and Sat 8 Dec.

▼ Show More Information

Theatre Square, Nottingham, NG1 5ND
Nottingham
07 December , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 23 January , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 23 January , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 09 February , Saturday
 East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham
 07 February , Thursday
 Derby Arena, Derby
 25 January , Friday
 The Oakham Suite, Mansfield
 02 February , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 20 February , Wednesday
 Risley Village Memorial Hall, Derby