Keele Men's Rugby Varsity 2018

Varsity 2018 is nearly upon us. Get yourselves down to the home of rugby (castle) to support the lads looking to vanquish Staffs for an 8th consecutive time. The event takes the form of a double header with the girls playing against Staffs at 5pm. Both games should be hotly contested and two big wins

for Keele!

Invite all your friends and keep your eyes on this page for updates on squad, timings etc.

▼ Show More Information

, ST53
Newcastle-under-Lyme
20 March , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 bet365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent
 07 October , Sunday
 Stafford County Show Ground,
 22 September , Saturday
 Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
 12 October , Friday
 The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent
 29 September , Saturday
 Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom, Stoke-on-Trent
 21 September , Friday
 Regent Theatre & Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
 06 October , Saturday
 Jollees Cabaret Venue, Stoke-on-Trent
 07 October , Sunday
 Hack Green Secret Nuclear Bunker, Nantwich
 14 October , Sunday
 Kings Hall Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent
 11 October , Thursday
 Huntley Wood, Cheadle
 21 September , Friday
 The Furlong Tavern, Stoke-on-Trent
 13 October , Saturday
 Life Stream Church, Stoke-on-Trent
 23 September , Sunday
 Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford
 29 September , Saturday
 Reaseheath College, Nantwich
 05 October , Friday
 Huntley Wood, Cheadle
 12 October , Friday
 Best Western Plus Stoke-on-Trent Moat House, Stoke-on-Trent
 06 October , Saturday
 Studio Nantwich, Nantwich
 24 September , Monday
 Regent Theatre & Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
 13 October , Saturday
 Stafford Rangers Football Club, Stafford
 19 September , Wednesday
 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
 11 October , Thursday
 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent
 21 September , Friday
 Gunman Airsoft Staffordshire - Huntley Wood, Cheadle
 28 September , Friday
 Somerford Park Farm 01260299888, Congleton
 14 October , Sunday
 Fenton Manor Sports Complex, Stoke-on-Trent
 06 October , Saturday
 Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
 14 October , Sunday
 Eleven, Stoke-on-Trent
 26 September , Wednesday
 Regent Theatre & Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
 13 October , Saturday
 Norton Working Mens Club, Stoke-on-Trent
 13 October , Saturday
 Nantwich, United Kingdom, Nantwich
 06 October , Saturday
 Alvaston Hall Hotel Warner Leisure Hotels, Nantwich
 13 October , Saturday
 Congleton Town hall, Congleton
 29 September , Saturday
 Biddulph, United Kingdom, Biddulph
 22 September , Saturday
 Gunman Airsoft Staffordshire - Huntley Wood, Cheadle
 12 October , Friday
 Willaston Social Club, Nantwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Sandbach School, Sandbach
 23 September , Sunday
 Dorothy Clive Garden, Market Drayton