K A L U K I & M V S O N Present- Academy City

This Easter Sunday, K A L U K I & M V S O N bring you 'Academy City’.

Following sell out events across Europe, both brands are returning to their respective hometown on April 1st for an exclusive event at the Manchester Academy.

This unique collaboration will transport you to the idealistic city of

KALUKI and MVSON, with a super special lineup alongside a variety of interactive elements and unique installations.

Optional dress code- more info and mood board to follow.

Tickets on sale Friday, 10am.

▼ Show More Information

Oxford Road, M13 9PR
Manchester
01 April , Sunday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 01 October , Monday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 29 September , Saturday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 29 September , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Albert Hall, Manchester, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 26 September , Wednesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 October , Wednesday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Manchester Opera House, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 10 October , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 11 October , Thursday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 14 October , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 03 October , Wednesday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 23 September , Sunday
 The Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 The Principal Manchester, Manchester
 21 September , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 01 October , Monday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Hallmark Hotels, Wilmslow
 23 September , Sunday
 Woodbank, Stockport, Stockport
 05 October , Friday
 Bolton Albert Halls, Bolton
 12 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 The Deaf Institute, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 October , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 29 September , Saturday
 The Stanneylands, Wilmslow