Just Kampers Open Day and Camping Weekender 2018

More details to be confirmed in the new year but more of the same, laid back chilled weekend in the Hampshire countryside. Tickets will be released so

on and will be limited - so watch this space!

▼ Show More Information

Just Kampers, Unit 1 Stapeley Manor, Long Lane, RG29 1JE
Odiham
08 June , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Saturday
 Winnersh Royal British Legion Social Club, Wokingham
 30 December , Sunday
 Butlers Lands Farm, Reading
 16 December , Sunday
 Frimley Lodge Park, Frimley
 22 December , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 22 December , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 14 December , Friday
 Farncombe Music Club, Godalming
 15 December , Saturday
 The Aldershot Excelsior Club, Aldershot
 14 December , Friday
 Mr Bumble, Blackwater
 22 December , Saturday
 The Fox Farnborough, Farnborough
 31 December , Monday
 Seale and Sands RBL, Farnham
 13 December , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 22 December , Saturday
 The Falkners Arms, Fleet
 15 December , Saturday
 The Binfield Club, Bracknell
 31 December , Monday
 The Frimley Green Club, Frimley
 13 December , Thursday
 Tadley & District Community Association, Tadley
 31 December , Monday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 23 December , Sunday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 25 December , Tuesday
 MS Society Reading, Wokingham & District Branch, Reading
 14 December , Friday
 Wokingham Music Club, Wokingham
 15 December , Saturday
 Alice Holt Forest, Farnham
 27 December , Thursday
 Larkspur Equestrian, Farnham
 31 December , Monday
 Liphook and Bramshott Social Club, Liphook
 14 December , Friday
 Mad Hatters Pottery Cafe Sandhurst, Sandhurst
 21 December , Friday
 The Old White Hart, Frimley
 31 December , Monday
 Normandy Social Club, Near Guildford, Surrey, Guilford
 15 December , Saturday
 Normandy Social Club, Near Guildford, Surrey, Guilford
 08 January , Tuesday
 Sun, Windlesham
 22 December , Saturday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford
 22 December , Saturday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford