Just Is & Boom Sound present Mungo's Hi Fi

After a jam packed Summer of releases and festivals, Bristol based label Boom Sound Recordings has teamed up with Norwich's Just-Is Records to bring Mungos HiFi down from Scotland along with a hand picked lineup from across the UKs vibrant Reggae and Jungle scene. We are going in!

Mungo's Hi Fi
Gentleman's

Dub Club DJ set
The Skints DJ set
Aries Dubwize
Eva Lazarus
Parly B
Gardna X Kreed
The ASBO Disco
Selecta J-Man
T>I
Chief Rockas Collective
Jacob Oblivion

This is a heavyweight event and it will sell out

▼ Show More Information

20 Bank Plain, NR2 4SF
Norwich
08 December , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 22 March , Thursday
 Horners Auctioneers, Acle
 11 March , Sunday
 Norwich Viking MX Club, Norwich
 21 March , Wednesday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 13 March , Tuesday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 08 March , Thursday
 AfterDark Promotions, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 03 March , Saturday
 Mercy Nightclub Norwich, Norwich
 10 March , Saturday
 Park Britannia, Norwich
 26 February , Monday
 UEA KAOS, Norwich
 09 March , Friday
 The Beauchamp Arms, Claxton
 04 March , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 Combat Action Games, Norwich
 22 March , Thursday
 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
 22 March , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 15 March , Thursday
 Octagon Unitarian Chapel, Norwich
 26 February , Monday
 City Hall, Norwich, Norwich
 10 March , Saturday
 The Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 Break Charity, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 Natural Reflections Jewellery, Norwich
 02 March , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 Rooftop Gardens, Norwich
 09 March , Friday
 The Cabana Club, Norwich
 17 March , Saturday
 University of East Anglia (UEA), Norwich
 19 March , Monday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 11 March , Sunday
 Cadders Hill, Lyng, Motocross Circuit.,
 10 March , Saturday
 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
 08 March , Thursday
 The LCR, Norwich
 23 March , Friday
 Blackwater Farm, Blackwater Lane, Great Witchingham
 01 March , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 01 March , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 16 March , Friday
 Mid-Norfolk Railway, East Dereham
 21 March , Wednesday
 Norwich Castle Museum & Art Gallery, Norwich