Just Is & Boom Sound present Mungo's Hi Fi

After a jam packed Summer of releases and festivals, Bristol based label Boom Sound Recordings has teamed up with Norwich's Just-Is Records to bring Mungos HiFi down from Scotland along with a hand picked lineup from across the UKs vibrant Reggae and Jungle scene. We are going in!

Mungo's Hi Fi
Gentleman's

Dub Club DJ set
The Skints DJ set
Aries Dubwize
Eva Lazarus
Parly B
Gardna X Kreed
The ASBO Disco
Selecta J-Man
T>I
Chief Rockas Collective
Jacob Oblivion

This is a heavyweight event and it will sell out

▼ Show More Information

20 Bank Plain, NR2 4SF
Norwich
08 December , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 Noriwch, Norwich
 01 December , Friday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 01 December , Friday
 Mid-Norfolk Railway, East Dereham
 09 December , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 01 December , Friday
 Wymondham College, Wymondham
 24 November , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 16 December , Saturday
 GroWild, Norwich
 08 December , Friday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 11 December , Monday
 The LCR, Norwich
 02 December , Saturday
 Mercy Nightclub Norwich, Norwich
 09 December , Saturday
 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
 09 December , Saturday
 The Talk - Norwich, Norwich
 30 November , Thursday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 01 December , Friday
 Norwich Market, Norwich
 29 November , Wednesday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 26 November , Sunday
 The LCR, Norwich
 08 December , Friday
 Mantra Club & Lounge Norwich, Norwich
 08 December , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 13 December , Wednesday
 Ormiston Victory Academy, Norwich
 22 December , Friday
 The Beauchamp Arms, Claxton
 07 December , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 16 December , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 25 November , Saturday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 17 December , Sunday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 09 December , Saturday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 09 December , Saturday
 B2 VENUE NORWICH, Norwich
 01 December , Friday
 ClutterCity Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
 26 November , Sunday
 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
 03 December , Sunday
 The LCR, Norwich
 17 December , Sunday
 The Willow Centre, Cringleford
 03 December , Sunday
 Castle Mall, Norwich
 22 December , Friday
 Louis Marchesi, Norwich
 03 December , Sunday
 The LCR, Norwich
 25 November , Saturday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 08 December , Friday
 The Cabana Club, Norwich
 18 December , Monday
 The Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich