Junior Disco's

We are delighted to announce the launch of our Junior Discos sessions!

We have got 6 discos in place for you starting October through till March 2018. These sessions offer children aged 4 - 11 years the chance to dance, play and socialise with friends! Come and join us in the comfort of our sports

hall as our DJ keep the children entertained with games, activities and all the latest tunes!

Tickets are only £3 per child and for the first session on Saturday 21st October, tickets will need to be purchased online (remaining tickets will be available on the door).

Refreshments will be available for purchase on site.
Please note that parents remain responsible for their children throughtout the session.

Future dates:
18th November 2017
9th December 2017
27th January 2018
24th February 2018
24th March 2018


We look forward to welcoming you, thank you!

▼ Show More Information

Norwich Road, NR27 0EX
Cromer
21 October , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Eaton Park, Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Blakeney Quay, Blakeney
 19 October , Friday
 Manor Hotel, Mundesley, Mundesley
 13 October , Saturday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 28 September , Friday
 Music at The Mo, Sheringham
 28 September , Friday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 30 September , Sunday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 06 October , Saturday
 Reefs Bar, Sea Palling
 24 September , Monday
 Sunbeam Luxury Coaches - Norwich, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 THE GREBE STALHAM, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 20 October , Saturday
 The Unicorn Public House Aylsham, Aylsham
 29 September , Saturday
 North Norfolk Railway, Sheringham
 21 October , Sunday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 05 October , Friday
 The Unicorn Public House Aylsham, Aylsham
 07 October , Sunday
 Whitwell And Reepham Station, Reepham
 06 October , Saturday
 Reefs Bar, Sea Palling
 30 September , Sunday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 30 September , Sunday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 20 October , Saturday
 The Royal Hotel, Mundesley, Mundesley
 20 October , Saturday
 Bure Valley Railway, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 13 October , Saturday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 19 October , Friday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 13 October , Saturday
 The Welly, Cromer
 29 September , Saturday
 The Royal Hotel, Mundesley, Mundesley
 05 October , Friday
 THE GREBE STALHAM, Norwich