Junior Disco's

We are delighted to announce the launch of our Junior Discos sessions!

We have got 6 discos in place for you starting October through till March 2018. These sessions offer children aged 4 - 11 years the chance to dance, play and socialise with friends! Come and join us in the comfort of our sports

hall as our DJ keep the children entertained with games, activities and all the latest tunes!

Tickets are only £3 per child and for the first session on Saturday 21st October, tickets will need to be purchased online (remaining tickets will be available on the door).

Refreshments will be available for purchase on site.
Please note that parents remain responsible for their children throughtout the session.

Future dates:
18th November 2017
9th December 2017
27th January 2018
24th February 2018
24th March 2018


We look forward to welcoming you, thank you!

▼ Show More Information

Norwich Road, NR27 0EX
Cromer
21 October , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 04 November , Saturday
 Deer's Glade, Norwich
 15 November , Wednesday
 Holt, United Kingdom, Holt
 28 October , Saturday
 Morston Quay, Cley next the Sea
 24 October , Tuesday
 Aylsham Parish Church, Aylsham
 23 October , Monday
 Holt Country Park, Holt
 04 November , Saturday
 Scarborough Hill Country Inn, North Walsham
 12 November , Sunday
 Karttrak Cromer, Northrepps
 05 November , Sunday
 Blakeney Village Hall, Holt
 15 November , Wednesday
 Sheringham Little Theatre, Sheringham
 23 October , Monday
 Dandelion Education Ltd, Marsham
 17 November , Friday
 Aylsham Town Hall, Norwich
 30 October , Monday
 Upper Sheringham Village Hall, Sheringham
 25 October , Wednesday
 Sheringham High School, Sheringham
 30 October , Monday
 Upper Sheringham Village Hall, Sheringham
 26 October , Thursday
 Wish Upon A Star Princess Parties, Norwich
 21 October , Saturday
 Northrepps Village Hall, Cromer
 21 October , Saturday
 Aylsham Parish Church, Aylsham
 28 October , Saturday
 Scarborough Hill Country Inn, North Walsham
 21 October , Saturday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 21 October , Saturday
 Blakeney Quay, Blakeney
 29 October , Sunday
 Gresham's School, Holt
 22 October , Sunday
 Kelling Heath Holiday Park, Weybourne
 19 October , Thursday
 Cromer Lawn Tennis & Squash Club, Cromer
 12 November , Sunday
 Stalham Sports Centre, Stalham
 24 October , Tuesday
 1st Cromer Sea Scouts, Cromer
 30 October , Monday
 Upper Sheringham Village Hall, Sheringham
 19 October , Thursday
 YHA Sheringham, Sheringham
 28 October , Saturday
 Blakeney Quay, Blakeney
 11 November , Saturday
 St Andrews Methodist Church, Sheringham, Sheringham
 03 November , Friday
 Aylsham St Michael's C of E VA Nursery and Infant School, Aylsham
 23 October , Monday
 Sticky Earth Cafe, Cromer
 21 October , Saturday
 JR's, North Walsham
 28 October , Saturday
 Cromer Sports Centre, Cromer
 29 October , Sunday
 The Kings Head Letheringsett, Letheringsett
 28 October , Saturday
 The ship inn - weybourne, Weybourne