Junior Disco's

We are delighted to announce the launch of our Junior Discos sessions!

We have got 6 discos in place for you starting October through till March 2018. These sessions offer children aged 4 - 11 years the chance to dance, play and socialise with friends! Come and join us in the comfort of our sports

hall as our DJ keep the children entertained with games, activities and all the latest tunes!

Tickets are only £3 per child and for the first session on Saturday 21st October, tickets will need to be purchased online (remaining tickets will be available on the door).

Refreshments will be available for purchase on site.
Please note that parents remain responsible for their children throughtout the session.

Future dates:
18th November 2017
9th December 2017
27th January 2018
24th February 2018
24th March 2018


We look forward to welcoming you, thank you!

▼ Show More Information

Norwich Road, NR27 0EX
Cromer
21 October , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Lighthouse Community Church, Sheringham
 03 March , Saturday
 Manor Hotel, Mundesley,
 10 March , Saturday
 Mundesley Church Rooms, Norwich
 17 March , Saturday
 Aylsham Town Hall, Norwich
 03 March , Saturday
 The Unicorn Public House Aylsham, Aylsham
 24 February , Saturday
 Craft Burger Cromer, Cromer
 25 February , Sunday
 North Walsham Markets, North Walsham
 11 March , Sunday
 The federation of North Walsham Junior, Infant School and Nursery, North Walsham
 05 March , Monday
 NWT Cley Bird Reserve, Cley Marshes, Cley
 19 March , Monday
 Westover Veterinary Centre (Large Animal), Norwich
 21 February , Wednesday
 Beauty Boutique Cromer, Cromer
 24 February , Saturday
 Hoveton Farmers & Producers Market,
 24 February , Saturday
 North Walsham Community Centre, North Walsham
 25 February , Sunday
 The Black Lion, Buxton, Norwich
 10 March , Saturday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 21 February , Wednesday
 Bluebell Pub, North Walsham
 22 February , Thursday
 Manor Hotel, Mundesley, Norwich
 18 March , Sunday
 Ceroc North Walsham, North Walsham
 22 February , Thursday
 YHA Sheringham, Sheringham
 10 March , Saturday
 Sheringham Little Theatre, Sheringham
 17 March , Saturday
 Reefs Bar, Sea Palling
 04 March , Sunday
 Sheringham Little Theatre, Sheringham
 02 March , Friday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 03 March , Saturday
 The Crown, Sheringham, Sheringham
 10 March , Saturday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 01 March , Thursday
 YHA Sheringham, Sheringham
 02 March , Friday
 Stalham Baptist Church, Stalham
 25 February , Sunday
 North Walsham Markets, North Walsham
 16 March , Friday
 Reepham Town Hall, Reepham, Norfolk
 16 March , Friday
 THE GREBE STALHAM, Norwich
 23 February , Friday
 The Unicorn Public House Aylsham, Aylsham
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Bircham Centre, Reepham, Reepham
 03 March , Saturday
 Cromer Pier, Cromer
 04 March , Sunday
 Ceroc North Walsham, North Walsham
 26 February , Monday
 Aylsham Community Gym, Aylsham
 04 March , Sunday
 Hautbois Activity Centre, Coltishall