Jumparoo's Xmas Pop Up Play!

Come and Join the fun this Xmas with Jumparoo!

Jumparoo are holding a fun filled day of 1.5 hour inflatable play sessions on Wednesday 20th December @ The Nadder Centre in Tisbury.
The sessions will start at 10.30am, the last session will finish at 3pm.

We will have a selection of inflatable fun for

all ages up to 12. There will be bouncy castles, slides, Assault course and our Awesome vertical drop slide! Not forgetting the little people we will have a dedicated section for under 4's.

Father Xmas will be making a few appearances through out the day to say hello to the children and give them a small treat.
Please note this will be a small treat not a gift!

Refreshments will be available on the day from the onsite Cafe.They serve Latte's, Tea, coffee along with some yummy cakes!

▼ Show More Information

Weaveland Road, SP3 6HJ
Tisbury
20 December , Wednesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Friday
 The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
 21 December , Thursday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 05 January , Friday
 The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
 23 December , Saturday
 Churchill Gardens Salisbury, Salisbury
 30 December , Saturday
 The Watson Gym, Frome
 01 January , Monday
 Churchill Gardens Salisbury, Salisbury
 22 December , Friday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 01 January , Monday
 Salisbury Football Club, Salisbury
 25 December , Monday
 Churchill Gardens Salisbury, Salisbury
 23 December , Saturday
 Salisbury Football Club, Salisbury
 13 January , Saturday
 Salisbury Football Club, Salisbury
 21 December , Thursday
 Crown & Anchor & Tiffanys Blandford, Blandford Forum
 31 December , Sunday
 Athenaeum Warminster, Warminster
 31 December , Sunday
 Ks bar night club, Warminster
 31 December , Sunday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 08 January , Monday
 Coombe Bissett, United Kingdom, Coombe Bissett
 20 December , Wednesday
 Crown & Anchor & Tiffanys Blandford, Blandford Forum
 31 December , Sunday
 Gillingham Town Football & Supporters The Clubhouse Ltd, Gillingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Gillingham, United Kingdom, Gillingham
 07 January , Sunday
 The Parish Church of Sarum St Martin, Salisbury
 31 December , Sunday
 Monty & Mabel's, Wilton
 31 December , Sunday
 The Museum Inn, Blandford Forum
 24 December , Sunday
 Blandford Camp, Blandford Forum
 22 December , Friday
 Place Farm, Tisbury
 20 December , Wednesday
 Verwood Methodist Church, Verwood
 08 January , Monday
 The Body Confidence Coach, Frome
 04 January , Thursday
 Warminster Town Council, Warminster
 22 December , Friday
 Royal British Legion - Gillingham Dorset, Gillingham
 28 December , Thursday
 Verwood Memorial Hall, Verwood
 31 December , Sunday
 Salisbury and South Wiltshire Sports Club, Salisbury
 31 December , Sunday
 The Virginia Ash, Henstridge
 13 January , Saturday
 Blandford Forum,
 12 January , Friday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Dennis Marsh House - Salisbury Scout HQ, Salisbury
 23 December , Saturday
 Warminster Rugby Club, Warminster
 31 December , Sunday
 Tisbury Footbal Club, Salisbury