Jumparoo's Xmas Pop Up Play!

Come and Join the fun this Xmas with Jumparoo!

Jumparoo are holding a fun filled day of 1.5 hour inflatable play sessions on Wednesday 20th December @ The Nadder Centre in Tisbury.
The sessions will start at 10.30am, the last session will finish at 3pm.

We will have a selection of inflatable fun for

all ages up to 12. There will be bouncy castles, slides, Assault course and our Awesome vertical drop slide! Not forgetting the little people we will have a dedicated section for under 4's.

Father Xmas will be making a few appearances through out the day to say hello to the children and give them a small treat.
Please note this will be a small treat not a gift!

Refreshments will be available on the day from the onsite Cafe.They serve Latte's, Tea, coffee along with some yummy cakes!

▼ Show More Information

Weaveland Road, SP3 6HJ
Tisbury
20 December , Wednesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Sunday
 Wasp Motorcycles, Berwick St James, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 28 July , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 21 July , Saturday
 Crown Hotel Blandford, Blandford Forum
 16 August , Thursday
 Bush Farm Bison Centre, Warminster
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 21 July , Saturday
 The Salisbury Museum, Salisbury
 10 August , Friday
 Affinity Wellbeing, Frome
 31 July , Tuesday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Wilton Carpet Factory, Salisbury
 08 August , Wednesday
 Frome, United Kingdom, Frome
 07 August , Tuesday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 07 August , Tuesday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 29 July , Sunday
 Amesbury Sports and Community Centre, Amesbury
 08 August , Wednesday
 Frome, United Kingdom, Frome
 22 July , Sunday
 Warminster Saddle Club, Warminster
 28 July , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 12 August , Sunday
 Warminster Saddle Club, Warminster
 22 July , Sunday
 The Secret Garden Salisbury, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 27 July , Friday
 Henstridge Airfield, Henstridge
 05 August , Sunday
 Sturminster Newton Half Marathon, Sturminster Newton
 29 July , Sunday
 The Churchill Arms, Alderholt, Alderholt
 08 August , Wednesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 27 July , Friday
 The White Lion Inn, Gillingham
 17 August , Friday
 The White Lion Inn, Gillingham
 10 August , Friday
 KingsArms Shaftesbury Shaftesbury, Shaftesbury
 11 August , Saturday
 Bryanston School, Blandford Forum
 29 July , Sunday
 Downend Farm Studio, Blandford Forum
 28 July , Saturday
 Compton Abbas Airfield, Blandford Forum
 12 August , Sunday
 The Fonthill Estate, Salisbury
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 UK Cycling Events, Fordingbridge
 05 August , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 15 August , Wednesday
 Turnpike Showground, Gillingham