Jumparoo's Xmas Pop Up Play!

Come and Join the fun this Xmas with Jumparoo!

Jumparoo are holding a fun filled day of 1.5 hour inflatable play sessions on Wednesday 20th December @ The Nadder Centre in Tisbury.
The sessions will start at 10.30am, the last session will finish at 3pm.

We will have a selection of inflatable fun for

all ages up to 12. There will be bouncy castles, slides, Assault course and our Awesome vertical drop slide! Not forgetting the little people we will have a dedicated section for under 4's.

Father Xmas will be making a few appearances through out the day to say hello to the children and give them a small treat.
Please note this will be a small treat not a gift!

Refreshments will be available on the day from the onsite Cafe.They serve Latte's, Tea, coffee along with some yummy cakes!

▼ Show More Information

Weaveland Road, SP3 6HJ
Tisbury
20 December , Wednesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 26 October , Friday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 28 October , Sunday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 21 October , Sunday
 The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
 08 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 01 November , Thursday
 Longleat, Warminster
 15 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 19 October , Friday
 Frome, United Kingdom, Frome
 29 October , Monday
 Visit Hillbrush, Mere
 28 October , Sunday
 Manor Farm Livery - Teffont Wiltshire, Salisbury
 15 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 27 October , Saturday
 Selwood Middle School, Frome
 16 November , Friday
 Stour Provost, United Kingdom, Stour Provost
 03 November , Saturday
 Light & Land Photographic Tours and Workshops, Gillingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Visit Hillbrush, Mere
 28 October , Sunday
 Visit Hillbrush, Mere
 20 October , Saturday
 Longleat, Warminster
 18 October , Thursday
 The Old Fire Station Cafe, Warminster
 16 November , Friday
 Nadder Centre Tisbury, Tisbury
 19 October , Friday
 Nadder Centre Tisbury, Tisbury
 26 October , Friday
 The Hub (Verwood), Verwood
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 11 November , Sunday
 St Mary & St Melor Church Amesbury, Amesbury
 28 October , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury