Joker farewell gig

Joker farewell gig and Christmas party, Saturday 23rd December at the Hub (Plymouth), doors open at 7pm.

Event is SOLD OUT

Chay Snowdon now confirm

ed for a support slot

#loudandproud #jokerfarewell

www.jokeronline.co.uk

▼ Show More Information

9 Bath Street, PL1 3LT
Plymouth
23 December , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 Civic Centre, Plymouth
 22 December , Friday
 Plymouth, United Kingdom, Plymouth
 07 January , Sunday
 Theatre Royal Plymouth, Plymouth
 06 January , Saturday
 B&Q Crownhill, Plymouth
 13 January , Saturday
 The Hub / dbs Live, Plymouth
 25 December , Monday
 The Sundial, Plymouth
 25 December , Monday
 Plymouth, United Kingdom, Plymouth
 26 December , Tuesday
 Crash Manor - Official, Plymouth
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Hub / dbs Live, Plymouth
 30 December , Saturday
 B&Q Crownhill, Plymouth
 13 January , Saturday
 Nuffield Health Fitness and Wellbeing Devonshire, Plymouth
 07 January , Sunday
 Rockets & Rascals, Plymouth
 24 December , Sunday
 Saltmill Pitch, Saltash
 22 December , Friday
 The Hub / dbs Live, Plymouth
 30 December , Saturday
 SouthWest Sea Baits, Plymouth
 29 December , Friday
 Tavistock Red & Black Club, Tavistock
 31 December , Sunday
 Factory, Plymouth
 26 December , Tuesday
 Saltash RFC, Saltash
 23 December , Saturday
 The Lemon Frog Dance Company, Plymouth
 23 December , Saturday
 Tavistock Wharf, Tavistock
 23 December , Saturday
 Underground, Plymouth
 31 December , Sunday
 Plymouth, United Kingdom, Plymouth
 31 December , Sunday
 PRYZM Plymouth, Plymouth
 22 December , Friday
 The Woolwell Centre, Plymouth
 19 December , Tuesday
 Eliot House Hotel, Liskeard
 19 December , Tuesday
 Seco Lounge Plymouth, Plymouth
 01 January , Monday
 Fearless promotions, Saltash
 21 December , Thursday
 Jelly Bears Workshop, Saltash
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Junction, Plymouth
 31 December , Sunday
 Carpenters Arms, Callington
 24 December , Sunday
 St Edward's Church Eggbuckland, Egg Buckland
 21 December , Thursday
 The Hutong Cafe, Plymouth
 22 December , Friday
 Inn On The Shore, Torpoint
 26 December , Tuesday
 Saltash Rugby Club, Saltash