Jekyll & Hyde

The key to discovering a man's inner reality can be dangerously terrifying, but then again - the only thing constant is change . . . The battle for l

ife begins. Jekyll or Hyde. Hyde or Jekyll. He wins. He loses.

▼ Show More Information

Ingatestone, CM4 9NR
Ingatestone
08 November , Wednesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 11 March , Sunday
 Arena Essex Raceway, South Ockendon
 03 March , Saturday
 King of the Ring, Purfleet
 24 February , Saturday
 Orsett Hall Hotel, Orsett
 12 March , Monday
 Chelmsford Crown Court, Chelmsford
 02 March , Friday
 Castlemayne Basildon, Basildon
 04 March , Sunday
 Banded Customs, Chelmsford
 21 March , Wednesday
 Mad Dogs and Englishmen, Leigh-on-Sea
 10 March , Saturday
 intu Lakeside, Grays
 02 March , Friday
 Channels at the Channels Estate, Chelmsford
 17 March , Saturday
 Westcliff RFC, Southend-on-Sea
 04 March , Sunday
 Golden Fleece Chelmsford, Chelmsford
 02 March , Friday
 The Herald Pub, Harlow
 24 February , Saturday
 Sound Attack Drum Shop, Hornchurch
 12 March , Monday
 Walkabout Chelmsford, Chelmsford
 16 March , Friday
 Bancroft's School, Woodford Green, Essex
 03 March , Saturday
 Hanningfield Reservoir,
 03 March , Saturday
 SWF Village Hall Social Club, Chelmsford
 04 March , Sunday
 Maldon Promenade Park, Maldon
 25 February , Sunday
 Crumpled Horn, Upminster
 23 February , Friday
 Havering Indoor Bowls Club, Hornchurch, Essex
 11 March , Sunday
 Monty's Bar Hornchurch, Hornchurch
 18 March , Sunday
 Brentwood, United Kingdom, Brentwood
 01 March , Thursday
 Chelmsford, United Kingdom, Chelmsford
 03 March , Saturday
 Pegasus Country Club, Stanford le Hope
 10 March , Saturday
 Blues & Roots in the City, Chelmsford
 10 March , Saturday
 Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
 03 March , Saturday
 Kuflink Stadium, Northfleet
 23 February , Friday
 The Essex Arms, Brentwood
 24 February , Saturday
 Hornchurch Leisure Centre, Hornchurch
 23 February , Friday
 The White Hart, Moreton, Essex, Chipping Ongar
 04 March , Sunday
 The Civic Hall, Grays
 06 March , Tuesday
 Queens Theatre Hornchurch, Hornchurch
 25 February , Sunday
 Church of Rock, Romford
 03 March , Saturday
 Pegasus Country Club, Stanford le Hope
 02 March , Friday
 Mace Playce - Soft Play Centre Chelmsford, Chelmsford
 24 February , Saturday
 Peggy Sue's Music Bar, Leigh-on-Sea