Jeff Lynne's ELO

Following triumphant shows at Wembley Stadium, Hull KCOM Stadium, Sheffield Arena and Glasgow SSE Hydro earlier this summer, Jeff Lynne’s ELO announce 8 arena shows for autumn 2018 including a show at the O2 Arena Wednesday 17th October.

Looking ahead to the new shows, Jeff said; “Our audiences are

amazing. It’s like they’re in the group. We can’t wait to play for them again.”

More popular than ever, Jeff Lynne’s ELO have always been known for their epic live shows and with a distinct style that seamlessly and innovatively blends rock, pop and classical, ELO has had twenty six UK Top 40 singles, making Lynne's sweeping productions some of the most recognisable music of the last forty years and helping sell over 50 million records worldwide.

June’s stunning Wembley Stadium gig is being immortalised in the live DVD ‘Wembley Or Bust’ out November 17th. In ‘Wembley or Bust’, we see Jeff and his remarkable musical ensemble filling Wembley Stadium with one of the greatest rock & roll spectacles of all time, complete with bells, whistles and spaceships in front of a 60,000 capacity crowd.

▼ Show More Information

Peninsula Square, SE10 0DX
London
17 October , Wednesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Rise Festival,
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 December , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 10 January , Thursday
 Everywhere, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 04 January , Friday
 Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel, Bexleyheath
 18 December , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 12 January , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 18 December , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 22 December , Saturday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 15 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 05 January , Saturday
 The Cockpit, London
 29 December , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 15 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 10 January , Thursday
 Bafta, London
 15 December , Saturday
 London O2 Arena Indigo, London
 31 December , Monday
 Kingsmeadow, London
 22 December , Saturday
 Pelton Arms, London
 05 January , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 27 December , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 28 December , Friday
 The Woodman Pub, Dartford, Dartford
 31 December , Monday
 Alzheimer's Society, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 31 December , Monday
 Funzing UK, London
 01 January , Tuesday
 UCL, London
 30 December , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 05 January , Saturday
 The Orchard Theatre, Dartford
 18 December , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 31 December , Monday
 Funzing UK, London
 12 January , Saturday
 Beefeater The Beacon, Dartford
 15 December , Saturday
 White Hart Inn, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex RM17 6HR, Grays
 16 December , Sunday
 St. Johns Church Erith, Erith
 15 December , Saturday
 Royal Albert Hall, London