JCP Swansea Half Marathon 2017

The 4th edition, of what is already becoming a must do race, returns on 25th June 2017.

Wales' best and award winning half marathon hosts an even bi

gger and better event as we take you #FromTheCityToTheSea.

Make sure you #RunSwansea in 2017 enter today!

▼ Show More Information


Swansea
25 June , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 26 August , Saturday
 Newton Green, Porthcawl
 25 August , Friday
 Ffos Las Racecourse, Trimsaran
 09 September , Saturday
 Riverside Caravan Park, Swansea
 15 September , Friday
 The Hi Tide Inn, Porthcawl
 16 September , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 26 August , Saturday
 Pontardawe RFC, Swansea
 25 August , Friday
 Underhill Park, Swansea
 26 August , Saturday
 Grand Pavilion Porthcawl, Porthcawl
 09 September , Saturday
 St Davids Swansea Student Accommodation, Swansea
 28 August , Monday
 Cross Hands Club & Party Venue, Cross Hands
 27 August , Sunday
 Seven Sisters Rugby Club, Neath
 23 August , Wednesday
 Parc Howard Association, Llanelli
 26 August , Saturday
 Baglan Rfc, Neath
 28 August , Monday
 Pontardulais, United Kingdom, Pontardulais
 28 August , Monday
 Pontardulais Show / Sioe Pontarddulais, Swansea
 18 September , Monday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 13 September , Wednesday
 Port Talbot, United Kingdom, Port Talbot
 27 August , Sunday
 Loughor R.F.C, Swansea
 10 September , Sunday
 Pembrey Country Park, Pembrey
 31 August , Thursday
 Sin City, Swansea
 26 August , Saturday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 25 August , Friday
 Beefeater The Waterfront, Swansea
 24 August , Thursday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 26 August , Saturday
 Kings Head, Gower, Swansea
 08 September , Friday
 The Bird Maesteg, Maesteg
 03 September , Sunday
 The Office Pub, Swansea
 06 September , Wednesday
 Gwyn Hall, Neath
 09 September , Saturday
 Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea
 09 September , Saturday
 Cwrt Herbert Sports Centre, Neath
 02 September , Saturday
 Rest Bay, Porthcawl, Porthcawl
 26 August , Saturday
 The Purple Badger Llanrhidian Gower, Swansea
 09 September , Saturday
 WWT Llanelli, Llanelli
 09 September , Saturday
 LC Swansea, Swansea
 16 September , Saturday
 Ammanford Park, Ammanford
 25 August , Friday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 02 September , Saturday
 Cambrian Arms Melyn, Neath