James Graham Sportsman's Dinner

A sportsman's dinner featuring a Q & A with our patron James, a pea 'n' pie supper, a raffle, amazing auction with some fantastic signed memorabilia a

nd 'Guess the Team' competition! A fantastic night of fundraising and opportunity to meet a Saint Helens and ENgland legend!

▼ Show More Information

, CA14 3
Workington
12 December , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Suburbstheholroyd, Guildford
 28 July , Saturday
 Maryport Blues Festival, Maryport
 15 August , Wednesday
 Harrington Youth Club, Workington
 28 July , Saturday
 Workington Cricket Club, Workington
 28 July , Saturday
 Maryport Blues Festival, Maryport
 04 August , Saturday
 Cockermouth, United Kingdom, Cockermouth
 11 August , Saturday
 Cockermouth, United Kingdom, Cockermouth
 12 August , Sunday
 The Brown Cow, Cockermouth
 11 August , Saturday
 Fletcher Christian, Cockermouth
 09 August , Thursday
 Whitehaven, United Kingdom, Whitehaven
 20 July , Friday
 The Yellow Earl, Whitehaven
 21 July , Saturday
 Workington Cricket Club, Workington
 11 August , Saturday
 Maryport Amateur Rugby League Club, Maryport
 27 July , Friday
 Maryport, United Kingdom, Maryport
 11 August , Saturday
 The Workington Hub, Workington