Jacob Jones Football Match and Funday

We are organising a charity football match between Morrisons and Kuehne and Nagel.
As well as that we are having a funday to raise funds for Jacob and his family and ward 3B in Alder Hey Children's Hospital.
A few weeks ago Jacob, aged 4, was diagnosed with leukaemia and is currently being treated

at Alder Hey.
The day will start at 1pm with the football match kicking off at 3pm!!
Entry on the day will be £1 per person, children under 3 will be free.
We have confirmation from many local business who are showing their support including Bobby Robert, Star Tykes Party Entertainment and Glitterbugs!!!

▼ Show More Information

, CH7 1
Mold
08 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 28 October , Saturday
 My Racecourse, Wrexham
 27 October , Friday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 16 November , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 29 October , Sunday
 Prenton Park, Birkenhead
 04 November , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 18 November , Saturday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 08 November , Wednesday
 Deva Stadium, Chester
 04 November , Saturday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 03 November , Friday
 Hoylake Sailing Club, Hoylake
 29 October , Sunday
 This Is Wrexham, Wrexham
 18 November , Saturday
 Centenary Club Wrexham, Wrexham
 29 October , Sunday
 Carriage Shed, Chester
 27 October , Friday
 Heswall, United Kingdom, Heswall
 05 November , Sunday
 Moel Famau,
 10 November , Friday
 Chester Cathedral, Chester
 11 November , Saturday
 Ruthin Farmers Auction Co Ltd, Ruthin
 01 November , Wednesday
 Thornton Manor, Thornton
 29 October , Sunday
 Theatr Clwyd, Mold
 05 November , Sunday
 Bryn-y-grog and penyllann farm bonfire night, Wrexham
 03 November , Friday
 Whitby Park, Ellesmere Port
 28 October , Saturday
 Flexsys Community Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough
 27 October , Friday
 Ellesmere Port Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port
 31 October , Tuesday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 03 November , Friday
 Elton Parish Field and Play Area, Elton
 23 November , Thursday
 Old Wirral Hundred, Ellesmere Port
 10 November , Friday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 29 October , Sunday
 Chester Wizard School, Chester
 31 October , Tuesday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 17 November , Friday
 Hope Church Wirral, Hoylake
 11 November , Saturday
 Springfield hotel (wales), Holywell
 31 October , Tuesday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 28 October , Saturday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 31 October , Tuesday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 27 October , Friday
 Hickorys Smokehouse West Kirby, West Kirby