Jacob Jones Football Match and Funday

We are organising a charity football match between Morrisons and Kuehne and Nagel.
As well as that we are having a funday to raise funds for Jacob and his family and ward 3B in Alder Hey Children's Hospital.
A few weeks ago Jacob, aged 4, was diagnosed with leukaemia and is currently being treated

at Alder Hey.
The day will start at 1pm with the football match kicking off at 3pm!!
Entry on the day will be £1 per person, children under 3 will be free.
We have confirmation from many local business who are showing their support including Bobby Robert, Star Tykes Party Entertainment and Glitterbugs!!!

▼ Show More Information

, CH7 1
Mold
08 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 27 January , Saturday
 My Racecourse, Wrexham
 25 January , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 20 January , Saturday
 Prenton Park, Birkenhead
 02 February , Friday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 04 February , Sunday
 Hickory's Smokehouse Chester, Chester
 28 January , Sunday
 Ysgol Clywedog, Wrexham
 03 February , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 26 January , Friday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 20 January , Saturday
 Chester FC, Chester
 03 February , Saturday
 Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight
 23 January , Tuesday
 Chester FC, Chester
 31 January , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 19 January , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 03 February , Saturday
 The Joeys (St. Josephs Social Club), Birkenhead
 09 February , Friday
 Lyceum Club Port Sunlight, Port Sunlight
 28 January , Sunday
 Queensway Stadium, Wrexham
 27 January , Saturday
 Clwb Rygbi Dinbych/Denbigh Rugby Club, Denbigh
 03 February , Saturday
 Ruthin Farmers Auction Co Ltd, Ruthin
 09 February , Friday
 Hulme Hall Wedding & Function Suite, Bebington
 26 January , Friday
 University Of Liverpool Leahurst Campus, Neston
 28 January , Sunday
 Moel Famau, Wales
 03 February , Saturday
 Flint Golf club, Flint
 02 February , Friday
 Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight
 25 January , Thursday
 Revolution Chester, Chester
 28 January , Sunday
 Rowlys Drive Queensferry, Connahs Quay
 14 February , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 27 January , Saturday
 Deva Tap Chester, Chester
 22 January , Monday
 Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
 10 February , Saturday
 Telford's Warehouse, Chester
 25 January , Thursday
 P E R I C L O, Wrexham
 03 February , Saturday
 Baby and Children's Market - North East Wales, Chester
 20 January , Saturday
 Custom House Chester, Chester
 24 January , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 21 January , Sunday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 10 February , Saturday
 Farndon Community Trust, Chester
 25 January , Thursday
 Lever club port sunlight, Port Sunlight