It's a Wonderful Life

Did you miss our Christmas special of It's a Wonderful life last year? If you did we have great news, we are going to show this fantastic festive film again this year on Saturday 9th December.




If you haven't seen the film before here's a short synopsis.

After George Bailey (James Stewart)

wishes he had never been born, an angel (Henry Travers) is sent to earth to make George's wish come true. George starts to realize how many lives he has changed and impacted, and how they would be different if he was never there.




Event Timings

Event Date Sat 9th December 2017

Doors open 18:30

Show Starts 19:15

Finish around 22:00




Tickets £3 at box office

Online Tickets £4 to cover Eventbrite fees.




To get you in the festive spirit we will be serving mulled wine and mince pies. We will also have a bar available if you'd like a little tipple!

▼ Show More Information

13 Crosby Road North, L22 0LD
Waterloo
09 December , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 20 December , Wednesday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 31 December , Sunday
 Hangar34, Liverpool
 24 December , Sunday
 Lymewood Farm - Farmhouse Inns, Saint Helens
 15 December , Friday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 15 December , Friday
 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
 23 December , Saturday
 Southport Pier Pavillion, Southport
 21 December , Thursday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 30 December , Saturday
 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
 17 December , Sunday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 16 December , Saturday
 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
 18 December , Monday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 22 December , Friday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 26 December , Tuesday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 10 January , Wednesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 20 December , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 16 December , Saturday
 NT Speke Hall, Liverpool
 27 December , Wednesday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 31 December , Sunday
 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
 01 January , Monday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 31 December , Sunday
 Liverpool International Horse Show, Liverpool
 31 December , Sunday
 LOST Liverpool, Liverpool
 30 December , Saturday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 13 January , Saturday
 Merseyside Maritime Museum, Liverpool
 13 January , Saturday
 The Merchant, Liverpool
 26 December , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 17 December , Sunday
 Oldershaw Rugby Club, Wallasey
 16 December , Saturday
 Christ Church Moreton, Moreton
 17 December , Sunday
 Heswall Hall, Heswall
 01 January , Monday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 16 December , Saturday
 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
 31 December , Sunday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 15 December , Friday
 Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool
 13 January , Saturday
 Buyers Club, Liverpool
 23 December , Saturday
 The Viking Pub & Bakehouse, West Kirby
 16 December , Saturday
 Church Farm, Wirral, Thurstaston