It's a Wonderful Life

Did you miss our Christmas special of It's a Wonderful life last year? If you did we have great news, we are going to show this fantastic festive film again this year on Saturday 9th December.




If you haven't seen the film before here's a short synopsis.

After George Bailey (James Stewart)

wishes he had never been born, an angel (Henry Travers) is sent to earth to make George's wish come true. George starts to realize how many lives he has changed and impacted, and how they would be different if he was never there.




Event Timings

Event Date Sat 9th December 2017

Doors open 18:30

Show Starts 19:15

Finish around 22:00




Tickets £3 at box office

Online Tickets £4 to cover Eventbrite fees.




To get you in the festive spirit we will be serving mulled wine and mince pies. We will also have a bar available if you'd like a little tipple!

▼ Show More Information

13 Crosby Road North, L22 0LD
Waterloo
09 December , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 26 February , Monday
 St George's Plateau, Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 March , Wednesday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield - Liverpool FC, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
 17 March , Saturday
 LOST Liverpool, Liverpool
 15 March , Thursday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 09 March , Friday
 Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport
 15 March , Thursday
 Pontins Holiday Park, Southport
 08 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 13 March , Tuesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 @75, Birkenhead
 16 March , Friday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 09 March , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 16 March , Friday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Garlands, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 WaV, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 04 March , Sunday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool
 18 March , Sunday
 Carla Lane Animals in Need Liverpool, Melling
 13 March , Tuesday
 Arts Club, Liverpool
 02 March , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 16 March , Friday
 Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool
 02 March , Friday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
 08 March , Thursday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 04 March , Sunday
 Marine Lake Café, Southport
 02 March , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool