Issue 003 Opening - The Hydra

The Hydra’s first UK event of 2018, we present the opening party of Printworks’ 003 series,

Join us, Kerri Chandler, John Talabot and more on Saturday 3rd March for the venue’s inaugural party of 2018.

A truly international programme of artists, this billing showcases those who continue to push and

pull the boundaries of house and disco as we know it.

Tickets available now: bit.ly/TheHydra_PW003

Line-up:
Kerri Chandler
John Talabot
Job Jobse
Tiger & Woods - Live
Red Axes - DJ
Lindstrom - Live
Prins Thomas
Julio Victoria
Taraval
Dolan Bergin

▼ Show More Information

1 Surrey Quays Road, SE16 7PJ
London
03 March , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Hyde Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Junction 2, London
 24 May , Thursday
 Mahiki Kensington, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 09 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 25 May , Friday
 Victoria Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 25 May , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 22 June , Friday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 June , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 14 June , Thursday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 03 June , Sunday
 Brockwell Park, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 13 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 27 May , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 25 May , Friday
 Tobacco Dock, London
 05 June , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London