Iron Maiden | Manchester

Iron Maiden will return to the road next summer.

The British metal legends will bring their Legacy of the Beast tour to arenas and festivals across the UK and Europe, including stops in Newcastle, Belfast, Aberdeen, Manchester, Birmingham and London, where they'll return to the O2 Arena on August 10.

Support on select dates will come from Killswitch Engage.

Tickets go onsale on Friday, here:
► http://tidd.ly/b56a1234

▼ Show More Information

Hunts Bank, M3 1AR
Manchester
06 August , Monday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Saddleworth Cricket Club, Oldham
 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 Moovin Festival, Stockport
 26 August , Sunday
 The Printworks, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 Canal Street Manchester, Manchester
 14 September , Friday
 Head for the Hills Festival 2018, Ramsbottom
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 31 August , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 02 September , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 KIKI Manchester, Manchester
 31 August , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 01 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Rochdale Town Hall, Rochdale
 05 September , Wednesday
 Albert Halls Bolton, Bolton
 08 September , Saturday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 18 August , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 01 September , Saturday
 Manchester Opera House, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 13 September , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 07 September , Friday
 Stalybridge Civic Hall, Dukinfield
 18 August , Saturday
 Gardeners Arms, Manchester
 25 August , Saturday
 Cheshire Showground, Tabley
 18 August , Saturday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Wild Geese MCC, Ashton-under-Lyne
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 26 August , Sunday
 Oldham Leisure Centre, Oldham
 18 August , Saturday
 Runway Visitor Park, Altrincham
 29 August , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 08 September , Saturday
 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
 28 August , Tuesday
 Hope Mill Theatre, Manchester