Iron Maiden | Manchester

Iron Maiden will return to the road next summer.

The British metal legends will bring their Legacy of the Beast tour to arenas and festivals across the UK and Europe, including stops in Newcastle, Belfast, Aberdeen, Manchester, Birmingham and London, where they'll return to the O2 Arena on August 10.

Support on select dates will come from Killswitch Engage.

Tickets go onsale on Friday, here:
► http://tidd.ly/b56a1234

▼ Show More Information

Hunts Bank, M3 1AR
Manchester
06 August , Monday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 19 November , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Sugden Sports Centre, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 21 November , Wednesday
 Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Lancashire County Cricket Club, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albion Farm Shop & Cafe, Delph
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
 06 November , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 18 November , Sunday
 Cams Lane Primary, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Star and Garter, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester