iNVNCBL - WALES

The second challenge of the GLUCO TRIAD takes us to Pembrey Country Park.
In 2017 it's going to be BIG!!
Still combining that fabulous Welsh terrain we know you all love but expect to take on 10km of some serious dune running and more!!
So what are you waiting for?! Get your mates together and signup

for the MUST DO Event of the year!
Entry fee includes :
*Finishers Tee

▼ Show More Information

Pembrey, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales, SA16 0EJ, SA16 0EJ
Pembrey
01 July , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 18 November , Saturday
 D.R Taxis, Minibus and Coach Hire, Llanelli
 04 November , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 11 November , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 11 November , Saturday
 National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 Mumbles Pier, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 The National Botanic Garden of Wales, Llanarthney
 19 November , Sunday
 Pembrey Country Park, Pembrey
 27 October , Friday
 Welsh Slate & Gift Boutique, Llanelli
 17 November , Friday
 Llanelli Town Hall, Llanelli
 31 October , Tuesday
 Fiction & Vinyl Swansea, Swansea
 03 November , Friday
 Dunvant RFC, Swansea
 17 November , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 27 October , Friday
 United Counties Showground, Carmarthen
 03 November , Friday
 The Dragon Hotel, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 Manor Park Country House, Swansea
 31 October , Tuesday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 03 November , Friday
 Do Not Go Gentle Festival, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 10 November , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 01 November , Wednesday
 Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 18 November , Saturday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 31 October , Tuesday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 03 November , Friday
 National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
 17 November , Friday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 10 November , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 25 October , Wednesday
 Sherwoods Spatz, Swansea
 27 October , Friday
 Trimsaran Leisure Centre, Kidwelly
 19 November , Sunday
 Neath Sports Centre, Neath
 04 November , Saturday
 Halfway Hotel, Llanelli
 18 November , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 29 October , Sunday
 Briton Ferry Rugby Club, Swansea, United Kingdom
 29 October , Sunday
 The Official New Lodge Gorseinon, Swansea