iNVNCBL - WALES

The second challenge of the GLUCO TRIAD takes us to Pembrey Country Park.
In 2017 it's going to be BIG!!
Still combining that fabulous Welsh terrain we know you all love but expect to take on 10km of some serious dune running and more!!
So what are you waiting for?! Get your mates together and signup

for the MUST DO Event of the year!
Entry fee includes :
*Finishers Tee

▼ Show More Information

Pembrey, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales, SA16 0EJ, SA16 0EJ
Pembrey
01 July , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 03 February , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 09 February , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 17 February , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 08 February , Thursday
 Ffwrnes Theatre, Llanelli
 09 February , Friday
 The Attic Swansea, Swansea
 18 February , Sunday
 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
 27 January , Saturday
 The Attic Swansea, Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 17 February , Saturday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 09 February , Friday
 Walkabout Swansea, Swansea
 10 February , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 Calsonic Club, Llanelli
 15 February , Thursday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 04 February , Sunday
 Yates Swansea, Swansea
 06 February , Tuesday
 Swansea Museum, Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 04 February , Sunday
 Liberty Stadium, Swansea
 01 February , Thursday
 Ysgol Bro Dinefwr, Llandeilo
 16 February , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 21 January , Sunday
 Bonymaen RFC, Swansea
 02 February , Friday
 Cinema & Co., Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 The National Botanic Garden of Wales, Llanarthney
 17 February , Saturday
 Bowen Arms, Swansea
 03 February , Saturday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 26 January , Friday
 The Vault Swansea, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 The Rake and Riddle, Swansea
 31 January , Wednesday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 31 January , Wednesday
 Performing Arts - Carmarthen at UWTSD, Carmarthen
 03 February , Saturday
 Swansea University, Swansea
 08 February , Thursday
 Mozarts Swansea, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 Tumble Hall, Llanelli
 26 January , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 21 January , Sunday
 SWVaux · South Wales Vauxhall Owners Club,
 17 February , Saturday
 Juniper Place, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 Creature Sound, Swansea