Inverted Audio x Farr Festival 2017

Time has come to reveal the lineup to our 3-night stage takeover at Farr Festival, taking place between Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th July at Bygrave Woods in Hertfordshire, just 40 minutes from London.

* Antepop
* Basses Terres (live)
* House Of Traps
* Huerco S. (live)
* Jacques Bon
* John Swing
*

Leafar Legov (live)
* Machine woman (live)
* Rising Sun
* Sad City (live)
* Terekke
* Wolf Müller & Cass. (live)

Debuting at Farr Festival this summer is the Campfire Headphase stage, dedicated to ambient and downtempo music, which will see the finest of otherworldly music aces come through to deliver some deeply-immersive late night moments.

Headlining the stage with unique live performances are Huerco S. and Giegling mainstay Leafar Legov alongside Russian experimentalist Machine Woman, Glasgow’s Sad City and French enigmatic figure Basses Terres. German duo Wolf Müller & Cass. will also join forces for what promises to be a string of unforgettable communions.

Set to take over the decks, Inverted Audio's in-house vinyl slinger Antepop will spin wax alongside Smallville's Jacques Bon, Italian DJ John Swing, Berlin breakbeat wizard Rising Sun, L.I.E.S. very own Terekke and Firecracker label head Lindsay Todd aka House Of Traps.

▼ Show More Information

Bygrave Wood, SG7 5
Baldock
13 July , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Friday
 Wilkestock, Stevenage
 08 September , Friday
 Baldock Town Hall, Baldock
 29 August , Tuesday
 Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Luton
 02 September , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 10 September , Sunday
 Fairlands Valley Showground, Stevenage
 10 September , Sunday
 Tetworth Hall,
 20 August , Sunday
 The Park, Brent Pelham, Buntingford
 21 August , Monday
 Standalone Farm, Letchworth
 01 September , Friday
 John Bunyan Sports & Fitness, Bedford
 01 September , Friday
 The Kings House, Ampthill Road, Bedford
 02 September , Saturday
 Buntingford, United Kingdom, Buntingford
 26 August , Saturday
 Benington Lordship, Stevenage
 27 August , Sunday
 Venue 360, Luton
 27 August , Sunday
 The Gospoda Luton, Luton
 27 August , Sunday
 The Gospoda Luton, Luton
 16 September , Saturday
 Weston, Hertfordshire,
 16 September , Saturday
 Stockwood Park Athletics Track, Luton
 27 August , Sunday
 The Bury Buntingford, Buntingford
 10 September , Sunday
 Baldock, United Kingdom, Baldock
 25 August , Friday
 Eternit Sports And Social Club, Meldreth
 09 September , Saturday
 Warrior Adrenaline Race, Hertford
 27 August , Sunday
 Edge Luton, Luton
 02 September , Saturday
 Hitchin Town Centre, Hitchin
 28 August , Monday
 Tewin Bury Farm Hotel, Welwyn Garden City
 25 August , Friday
 Red Lion Stevenage, Stevenage
 27 August , Sunday
 Foxton Cricket Club, Cambridge
 26 August , Saturday
 The Red Lion Biggleswade, Biggleswade
 26 August , Saturday
 Edge Luton, Luton
 20 August , Sunday
 Hitchin Lavender Farm, Hitchin
 20 August , Sunday
 Wood Green Animal Shelter, Royston
 03 September , Sunday
 The Shuttleworth Collection, Biggleswade
 09 September , Saturday
 Bedford, United Kingdom, Bedford
 01 September , Friday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 27 August , Sunday
 Luton Old Boys, Luton
 15 September , Friday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage