Inverted Audio x Farr Festival 2017

Time has come to reveal the lineup to our 3-night stage takeover at Farr Festival, taking place between Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th July at Bygrave Woods in Hertfordshire, just 40 minutes from London.

* Antepop
* Basses Terres (live)
* House Of Traps
* Huerco S. (live)
* Jacques Bon
* John Swing
*

Leafar Legov (live)
* Machine woman (live)
* Rising Sun
* Sad City (live)
* Terekke
* Wolf Müller & Cass. (live)

Debuting at Farr Festival this summer is the Campfire Headphase stage, dedicated to ambient and downtempo music, which will see the finest of otherworldly music aces come through to deliver some deeply-immersive late night moments.

Headlining the stage with unique live performances are Huerco S. and Giegling mainstay Leafar Legov alongside Russian experimentalist Machine Woman, Glasgow’s Sad City and French enigmatic figure Basses Terres. German duo Wolf Müller & Cass. will also join forces for what promises to be a string of unforgettable communions.

Set to take over the decks, Inverted Audio's in-house vinyl slinger Antepop will spin wax alongside Smallville's Jacques Bon, Italian DJ John Swing, Berlin breakbeat wizard Rising Sun, L.I.E.S. very own Terekke and Firecracker label head Lindsay Todd aka House Of Traps.

▼ Show More Information

Bygrave Wood, SG7 5
Baldock
13 July , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 04 November , Saturday
 Goldington Academy, Bedford
 03 November , Friday
 Welwyn Garden City, Welwyn Garden City
 25 October , Wednesday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 03 November , Friday
 UK Centre for Carnival Arts, Luton
 16 November , Thursday
 Frosts Willington, Bedford
 11 November , Saturday
 Sir Frederic Osborn School, Welwyn Garden City
 28 October , Saturday
 Flava Bar, Stevenage
 19 November , Sunday
 Wyboston Lakes, Bedford
 05 November , Sunday
 Fox And Duck Stotfold, Stotfold
 03 November , Friday
 Ampthill Park, Ampthill
 19 November , Sunday
 Stratton Upper School, Biggleswade
 11 November , Saturday
 Edge Luton, Luton
 10 November , Friday
 Club 85, Hitchin
 05 November , Sunday
 Gamlingay Eco Hub, Gamlingay
 11 November , Saturday
 Faces Bar and Lounge, Bedford, Bedford
 10 November , Friday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 19 November , Sunday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 18 November , Saturday
 The English School of Falconry, Bedford
 10 November , Friday
 Holiday Inn Garden Court A1 Sandy-Bedford, Sandy
 11 November , Saturday
 Frosts Willington, Bedford
 26 October , Thursday
 The Radcliffe, Hitchin
 28 October , Saturday
 Fairfield Community Hall, Hitchin
 28 October , Saturday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
 11 November , Saturday
 Badger Hill Christmas Tree Farm, Bedford
 23 October , Monday
 Wyboston Lakes, Bedford
 05 November , Sunday
 Moggerhanger Park, Bedford
 27 October , Friday
 The Edge Nightclub, Luton, Luton
 12 November , Sunday
 Welwyn Garden City F.C., Welwyn Garden City
 28 October , Saturday
 Edge Luton, Luton
 31 October , Tuesday
 The Range, Stevenage
 19 November , Sunday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
 17 November , Friday
 Hotel Cromwell Stevenage, Stevenage
 18 November , Saturday
 Hertford Corn Exchange, Hertford
 29 October , Sunday
 Stockwood Park Athletics Track, Luton
 27 October , Friday
 The Vic Hitchin, Hitchin
 08 November , Wednesday
 Royal Oak Stevenage, Stevenage