Into the Burrows - Steppe Alliance Spring Event

Into the Burrows is a Steppe Alliance Spring Faction Event, a fully sanctioned Curious Pastimes event.

OC information:
This event will be at The Grange site in Coventry
The event will be camping
The event will be Level 3 sanctioned

Please See pinned post for booking information.

IC Brief:
***In

the last couple of months the people of the Tadzik Mountains have been sending letters to the Steppe about a disease that is spreading throughout the land and scouts have discovered that this has ties to a being called Seepritt who has appeared to infiltrate even the stepp caravan, there is also cause to concern that this being may have links to the Swarm, who are thought long dead.
Due to the danger this threatens the people, we must travel to this land and end this threat before it grows any further. All connection has been lost to this area and the people who live there so expect the worst and tell your allies to bring whatever help they can find.***

Any one interested in crewing this event please contact Dan Bushell. He will add you to the crew group.

▼ Show More Information

Frog Lane, Balsall Common, CV7 7FP
Coventry
30 March , Friday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 13 October , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 September , Wednesday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 06 October , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham NEC, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham
 12 October , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 The National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
 19 October , Friday
 Tally Ho Conference & Banqueting Centre, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 07 October , Sunday
 The Two Boats, Long Itchington
 29 September , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Coventry & North Warwickshire Sports Club, Coventry
 05 October , Friday
 The Night Owl, Birmingham
 15 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 03 October , Wednesday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
 12 October , Friday
 The Albany Theatre, Coventry
 19 October , Friday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 20 October , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry, Coventry
 20 October , Saturday
 Coombe Abbey Hotel, Coventry
 05 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 October , Tuesday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 18 October , Thursday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry