Intimate Female Waxing Course Bromley,Orpington £150 +VAT

This type of waxing is extremely popular with the ladies and will gain you a loyal following with some clients travelling far and wide for your services. Master this treatment and your income potential will become huge.

£150.00 Plus VAT

Duration: One day
Pre-requisites: basic waxing qualification
The

course will include:-
Comprehensive training to including a full treatment from trimming to waxing.
Contra-indications and cautions
Client etiquette
Person safety
Advertising and promoting your services
Plenty of practice, advice and guidance
Hot and warm wax application
How to get your clients coming back to you!

▼ Show More Information

13 Crescent Way, BR6 9LP
Orpington
04 June , Monday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Plataforma 9 3/4, London
 24 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 18 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 25 August , Saturday
 The O2, London
 13 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 24 August , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 September , Friday
 Printworks London, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 26 August , Sunday
 The O2, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Sw4 Festival, Clapham Common, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 01 September , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 August , Friday
 Now That's A Festival, Dagenham
 23 August , Thursday
 Cowden, Cowden, Kent
 13 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Central Park, Dagenham
 25 August , Saturday
 Mick's Garage, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 31 August , Friday
 St Clere Estate, Nr Sevenoaks, Kent, UK
 15 September , Saturday
 Oval Space, London
 17 August , Friday
 Night club l'Ippopotamo, London
 02 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Dagenham Central Park, London
 02 September , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 25 August , Saturday
 Clapham Common, London, Greater London
 02 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 22 August , Wednesday
 ILEC Conference Centre, London