Intimate Female Waxing Course Bromley,Orpington £150 +VAT

This type of waxing is extremely popular with the ladies and will gain you a loyal following with some clients travelling far and wide for your services. Master this treatment and your income potential will become huge.

£150.00 Plus VAT

Duration: One day
Pre-requisites: basic waxing qualification
The

course will include:-
Comprehensive training to including a full treatment from trimming to waxing.
Contra-indications and cautions
Client etiquette
Person safety
Advertising and promoting your services
Plenty of practice, advice and guidance
Hot and warm wax application
How to get your clients coming back to you!

▼ Show More Information

13 Crescent Way, BR6 9LP
Orpington
04 June , Monday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Friday
 United Kingdom,
 08 February , Friday
 The O2, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 09 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 09 February , Saturday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Bromley Methodist Church, London
 18 February , Monday
 Dek Catford,, London
 07 February , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hyde Park, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Devonshire Square, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 British Museum, London
 03 February , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hornchurch Country Park,
 03 February , Sunday
 The Shacklewell Arms, London