International Games Week in Norwich

This year, the Norfolk County Library and Information Service is proud to participate in International Games Week for the first time, with events being held between 28th October and the 4th November 2017 in four different Norwich libraries.

Full programme:

Saturday 28th October, 12-2 pm
Boardgames

at Plumstead Road Library

Tuesday 31st October, 4.30-7.30 pm
Halloween themed Boardgames Night
at St. William’s Way Library

Thursday 2nd November, 2-4.45 pm
Boardgames, 2-4.45 pm
Giant Story Cubes, 3.45-4.45 pm
at Earlham Library

Saturday 4th November, 11-6 pm
INTERNATIONAL GAMES DAY at Millennium Library
Game Jam, 11-11.40 & 12-12.40 am (8+ and Teen)
Raspberry Jam, 2-3 and 3-4 pm (8+ and Teen)
The Vintage Room, 2-4 pm (First Floor)
StoryCubes Game, 2-4 pm (Children's Library)
The Game Room, 2-6 pm (Express Area)

▼ Show More Information

Millennium Plain, NR2 1AW
Norwich
04 November , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 The LCR, Norwich
 28 December , Thursday
 Sportspark UEA, Norwich
 26 December , Tuesday
 Mantra Club & Lounge Norwich, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 Beauchamp Arms Langley, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 Mercy Nightclub Norwich, Norwich
 14 January , Sunday
 Inspire Races, Norwich
 22 December , Friday
 Woolf & Bird, Norwich
 19 December , Tuesday
 Norfolk County Council, Norwich
 23 December , Saturday
 The Lamb, Norwich
 22 December , Friday
 The Beauchamp Arms, Claxton
 23 December , Saturday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 27 December , Wednesday
 Dereham Theatre Company, East Dereham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Bedfords Crypt Norwich, Norwich
 24 December , Sunday
 Framingham Earl Community Sports Centre, Poringland
 22 December , Friday
 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
 17 January , Wednesday
 Wymondham Central Hall, Wymondham
 07 January , Sunday
 Best Western Brook Hotel Norwich, Norwich
 22 December , Friday
 Louis Marchesi, Norwich
 04 January , Thursday
 Karma Kafe, Norwich
 23 December , Saturday
 The Beauchamp Arms, Claxton
 21 December , Thursday
 Geldeston Locks, Beccles
 31 December , Sunday
 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 Compleat Angler, Norwich
 14 January , Sunday
 Whitwell And Reepham Station, Reepham
 23 December , Saturday
 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 The Brickmakers Norwich, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 The Moles Rest, Norwich
 29 December , Friday
 Mid-Norfolk Railway, East Dereham
 13 January , Saturday
 Hingham Playing Field Association, Norwich
 28 December , Thursday
 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 Karma Kafe, Norwich
 31 December , Sunday
 Gringos Mexican Tequila Bar, Norwich
 23 December , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 23 December , Saturday
 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich, Norfolk
 31 December , Sunday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 20 December , Wednesday
 The Fisher Theatre, Bungay