Infinite Improbabilities w/ Jon K B2B Brian Not Brian

For our first party, we’ve invited two very special guests to soundtrack your evening:

First up, we have Jon K. Commonly referred to as your favourite DJ’s favourite DJ, he blew us away last year at both Dekmantel and Selectors and his recent RA mix is impeccable. With years of experience running the

Hoya Hoya parties in Manchester, and one of the deepest record bags around, he’s sure to keep us on our toes.

Joining him for an extended (!!) 4 hour b2b is Brian Not Brian. Head of one of our favourite record labels, Going Good, Brian is able to join the dots from every musical genre, all whilst keeping a smile on your face and your feet moving.

Jon's RA Mix: https://soundcloud.com/resident-advisor/ra590-jon-k
Brian's STW "Diggers Directory" Mix: https://soundcloud.com/briannotbrian/diggers-directory-mix-for-stamp-the-wax

Support from resident Tom Deuchars along with Liv Ayers and Noww :) . Join us!

Tickets: https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1052169

▼ Show More Information

Unit 2, Queens Yard, White Post Lane, Hackney Wick, E9 5EN
London
02 February , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 10 May , Thursday
 Buckingham Palace, London
 22 May , Tuesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 May , Thursday
 Mahiki Kensington, London
 10 May , Thursday
 Piccadilly Institute, London
 19 May , Saturday
 The O2, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 06 May , Sunday
 Egg London, London
 12 May , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 19 May , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 20 May , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 05 May , Saturday
 Hackney Wick,
 05 May , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 27 April , Friday
 229 The Venue, London
 26 April , Thursday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 28 April , Saturday
 Brixton Disco Festival, London
 13 May , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 May , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 17 May , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 May , Friday
 Egg London, London
 06 May , Sunday
 Studio 338, London
 05 May , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 20 May , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 22 May , Tuesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 May , Saturday
 The O2, London
 11 May , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 14 May , Monday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 06 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 03 May , Thursday
 SOAS University of London, London
 24 May , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 19 May , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 04 May , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The Steel Yard, London
 28 April , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 26 April , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London