Infinite Improbabilities w/ Jon K B2B Brian Not Brian

For our first party, we’ve invited two very special guests to soundtrack your evening:

First up, we have Jon K. Commonly referred to as your favourite DJ’s favourite DJ, he blew us away last year at both Dekmantel and Selectors and his recent RA mix is impeccable. With years of experience running the

Hoya Hoya parties in Manchester, and one of the deepest record bags around, he’s sure to keep us on our toes.

Joining him for an extended (!!) 4 hour b2b is Brian Not Brian. Head of one of our favourite record labels, Going Good, Brian is able to join the dots from every musical genre, all whilst keeping a smile on your face and your feet moving.

Jon's RA Mix: https://soundcloud.com/resident-advisor/ra590-jon-k
Brian's STW "Diggers Directory" Mix: https://soundcloud.com/briannotbrian/diggers-directory-mix-for-stamp-the-wax

Support from resident Tom Deuchars along with Liv Ayers and Noww :) . Join us!

Tickets: https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1052169

▼ Show More Information

Unit 2, Queens Yard, White Post Lane, Hackney Wick, E9 5EN
London
02 February , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Friday
 United Kingdom,
 08 February , Friday
 The O2, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 15 February , Friday
 Queens head Waltham abbey, Waltham Abbey
 09 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), London
 09 February , Saturday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Bromley Methodist Church, London
 18 February , Monday
 Dek Catford,, London
 07 February , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hyde Park, London
 15 February , Friday
 Genesis Research Trust, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Devonshire Square, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 British Museum, London
 03 February , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hornchurch Country Park,
 25 January , Friday
 The Bridge Hotel, Greenford
 03 February , Sunday
 The Shacklewell Arms, London
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), Wembley
 16 February , Saturday
 Classic Challenge, London
 09 February , Saturday
 Millfield Theatre, London