Infinite Improbabilities w/ Jon K B2B Brian Not Brian

For our first party, we’ve invited two very special guests to soundtrack your evening:

First up, we have Jon K. Commonly referred to as your favourite DJ’s favourite DJ, he blew us away last year at both Dekmantel and Selectors and his recent RA mix is impeccable. With years of experience running the

Hoya Hoya parties in Manchester, and one of the deepest record bags around, he’s sure to keep us on our toes.

Joining him for an extended (!!) 4 hour b2b is Brian Not Brian. Head of one of our favourite record labels, Going Good, Brian is able to join the dots from every musical genre, all whilst keeping a smile on your face and your feet moving.

Jon's RA Mix: https://soundcloud.com/resident-advisor/ra590-jon-k
Brian's STW "Diggers Directory" Mix: https://soundcloud.com/briannotbrian/diggers-directory-mix-for-stamp-the-wax

Support from resident Tom Deuchars along with Liv Ayers and Noww :) . Join us!

Tickets: https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1052169

▼ Show More Information

Unit 2, Queens Yard, White Post Lane, Hackney Wick, E9 5EN
London
02 February , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 09 February , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 February , Sunday
 Troxy, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 18 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 03 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 February , Sunday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 03 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 03 February , Saturday
 E1 London, London
 25 January , Thursday
 Logan Hall, London
 27 January , Saturday
 Troxy, London
 26 January , Friday
 Natural History Museum, London, London
 19 February , Monday
 Village Underground, London
 23 January , Tuesday
 UCL, London
 02 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 17 February , Saturday
 fabriclondon, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 14 February , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 January , Friday
 The British Museum, London
 17 February , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 18 February , Sunday
 Phonox, London
 09 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 03 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 26 January , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London
 02 February , Friday
 Spotify, London
 03 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 12 February , Monday
 The O2, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 12 February , Monday
 The O2, London
 11 February , Sunday
 Genesis Cinema, London