Ike + Friends at TheUnicornPorthtowan

All Things Drum & Bass

Catch Ike + Jack The Ripper bringing you all kinds of styles of Drum & Bass throughout the night. No set times, the 2 of them

will just be sharing the decks between them.

Free Entry & Late License Till 2am
Over 18's

21:00 - 02:00

▼ Show More Information

Beach Road, TR4 8AD
Truro
19 January , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 08 February , Thursday
 Cornwall,
 17 February , Saturday
 Perran Drift, Perranporth
 04 February , Sunday
 Newquay Sports Centre, Newquay
 26 January , Friday
 Jacob's Ladder, Falmouth
 17 February , Saturday
 Newquay Sports Centre, Newquay
 27 January , Saturday
 Heartlands Cornwall, Pool
 10 February , Saturday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 28 January , Sunday
 Perran Drift, Perranporth
 18 February , Sunday
 Cornwall Air Ambulance, Newquay
 26 January , Friday
 Falmouth Film Society, Penryn
 16 February , Friday
 Falmouth Rugby Club, Cornwall, Falmouth
 25 January , Thursday
 5 below, Falmouth
 10 February , Saturday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 11 February , Sunday
 Trewithen Gardens, Truro
 24 January , Wednesday
 University of Exeter & Falmouth University, Penryn Campus, Falmouth
 26 January , Friday
 Falmouth Rugby Club, Cornwall, Falmouth
 03 February , Saturday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 26 January , Friday
 Newquay A.F.C., Newquay
 17 February , Saturday
 The Fish Factory, Penryn
 09 February , Friday
 Blue Bar, Porthtowan, Truro
 28 January , Sunday
 Spitfire Raceway, Perranporth
 27 January , Saturday
 Cutty Sark Falmouth, Falmouth
 24 January , Wednesday
 Epworth Hall, Helston
 27 January , Saturday
 Redruth Community Centre, Redruth
 03 February , Saturday
 St. Michael's Church, Newquay, Cornwall., Newquay
 13 February , Tuesday
 Poly Falmouth, Falmouth
 26 January , Friday
 Travellers Rest, Newquay
 18 February , Sunday
 Falmouth YogaSpace, Falmouth
 27 January , Saturday
 The Old Cattle Market, Helston
 28 January , Sunday
 Mount Hawke Skatepark, Truro
 08 February , Thursday
 The Stannary, Falmouth
 03 February , Saturday
 St. Michael's Church, Newquay, Cornwall., Newquay
 08 February , Thursday
 Poly Falmouth, Falmouth
 01 February , Thursday
 VOX Dance Studios, Pool
 17 February , Saturday
 Perranporth, United Kingdom, Perranporth
 03 February , Saturday
 Escape Surf School Newquay, Newquay