Ignite 002 | The Vegan Leather, Aaron Smith, Niko, Acrylic

Help Musicians UK and PRS Foundation present 4 of Scotland's most promising young artists:

The Vegan Leather | Aaron Smith | Niko | ACRYLIC

Tuesday 27 February 2018 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox

Ignite Scotland is a new Artist Development programme
Web: https://www.ignitescotland.org.uk | Facebook:

www.facebook.com/ScotlandIgnite | Twitter: @ScotlandIgnite

▼ Show More Information

17 Bain Street, Calton, G40 2JZ
Glasgow
27 February , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 22 August , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 August , Wednesday
 Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
 22 August , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 28 August , Tuesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 22 August , Wednesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 August , Friday
 John Hastie Park,
 23 August , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 14 September , Friday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 04 September , Tuesday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 15 September , Saturday
 Glasgow City Centre Holland Street, Glasgow
 01 September , Saturday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 19 September , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 25 August , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 August , Wednesday
 Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
 25 August , Saturday
 Pollokshaws Burgh Halls, Glasgow
 06 September , Thursday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 09 September , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 25 August , Saturday
 Cloybank, Falkirk
 20 September , Thursday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 08 September , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 05 September , Wednesday
 Glasgow Barrowlands, Glasgow
 25 August , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 09 September , Sunday
 Glasgow Green, Glasgow
 07 September , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 19 September , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 25 August , Saturday
 Finnieston Crane, Glasgow
 01 September , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 16 September , Sunday
 Cumbernauld 10k, Cumbernauld
 01 September , Saturday
 Trades Hall, Glasgow
 31 August , Friday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 05 September , Wednesday
 Barrowland, Glasgow,
 29 August , Wednesday
 Armadillo SEC, Kinning Park
 06 September , Thursday
 The Great Eastern, Glasgow
 15 September , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow