Ian McNabb (The Icicle Works) Solo Show I Fruit I 10/11/18

Ian McNabb (The Icicle Works) Solo Show
Saturday 10th November 2018
Fruit, Hull
7:30pm doors / 14+
£17.50 + BF - https://www.hullboxoffice.com/events/ian-mcnabb-the-icicle-works-solo-show
_______________________________________

One of the great singer/songwriters to emerge from the 80s Liverpool music

scene. Founder/lead singer with the chart toppers The Icicle Works, famous for the UK and US Top 40 hits "Love Is A Wonderful Colour" and "Whisper To A Scream (Birds Fly)", Ian McNabb has gone on to enjoy a critically-acclaimed solo career. The Mercury Music Prize nominated artist continues to write stunning songs with warmth, humour, cynicism and grandeur.

▼ Show More Information

62-63 Humber Street, HU1 1TU
Kingston upon Hull
10 November , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull
 22 November , Thursday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 15 December , Saturday
 Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull
 12 December , Wednesday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 21 November , Wednesday
 Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull
 09 December , Sunday
 Beverley, United Kingdom, Beverley
 10 December , Monday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 01 December , Saturday
 The Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull
 02 December , Sunday
 Parkway Cinema Beverley, Beverley
 23 November , Friday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 22 November , Thursday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 14 December , Friday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 27 November , Tuesday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 29 November , Thursday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 14 December , Friday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 15 December , Saturday
 The Priory Inn, Kingston upon Hull
 07 December , Friday
 The Civic Hall, Cottingham, Cottingham
 15 December , Saturday
 Withernsea, United Kingdom, Withernsea
 14 December , Friday
 Hallgate Tavern Cottingham, Cottingham
 24 November , Saturday
 Healing Royal British Legion, Grimsby
 06 December , Thursday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 27 November , Tuesday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 22 November , Thursday
 Dunedin House, Patrington
 17 November , Saturday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 01 December , Saturday
 Gravity Trampoline Parks Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 20 November , Tuesday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 07 December , Friday
 The Civic Hall, Cottingham, Cottingham
 23 November , Friday
 Civic Hall, Cottingham
 02 December , Sunday
 Beverley Grammar School, Beverley
 30 November , Friday
 Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
 17 November , Saturday
 Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
 12 December , Wednesday
 Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
 24 November , Saturday
 Purple Hayze Alternative Gifts, Barton upon Humber
 01 December , Saturday
 Admiral, Hessle., Hessle
 17 November , Saturday
 All Saints Church Hall Hessle, Hessle
 29 November , Thursday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull