Humans of the Sesh - Night of the living sesh: Bristol

** Bang 3 mates names on the wall to win an ultimate sesh package of: 4 tickets, a big bag of cans for the lads, a beer bong, a large bottle of frosty jacks, 12.5g of amber leaf & a bag of mystery ***

In 1916 Ireland rose up to declare independence from England. I think we can all agree those times

were rough for everyone and although we’re all pals now we should continue in our efforts to be sound to each other. In 2017 we have teamed up with some English lads to further the friendship of our nations. After intense negotiations over many, many cans in a London warehouse we are happy to announce that we will be bringing the craic to Bristol.

Mainroom [House / Techno / Bangers]
Grand Feen (Humans of the sesh)
Brownsauce (Humans of the sesh)
DE$iGNATED
Chaks (Underground Village)

Room two hosted by Raveageddon [Bassline / Garage / Grime]
BISH
MJK
LINK
Tomcov
Jakobin
Clarte

▼ Show More Information

2 Stokes Croft, BS1 3PR
Bristol
27 October , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 02 July , Monday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 07 July , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 14 July , Saturday
 Bristol Pride, Bristol
 10 July , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 30 June , Saturday
 Bristol Harbour, Bristol
 30 June , Saturday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 07 July , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 06 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 24 June , Sunday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 15 July , Sunday
 Portishead Soapbox Race, Portishead
 23 June , Saturday
 Ashton Court Estate, Bristol
 27 June , Wednesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 30 June , Saturday
 Colston Hall, Bristol
 07 July , Saturday
 Kingswood Rugby Club, Bristol
 30 June , Saturday
 Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Bristol
 23 June , Saturday
 Somerset Hall, Portishead
 22 June , Friday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 22 June , Friday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 14 July , Saturday
 City Hall, Bristol, Bristol
 27 June , Wednesday
 Exchange, Bristol
 13 July , Friday
 Mr. Wolf's Bristol, Bristol
 23 June , Saturday
 Ashton Court Estate, Bristol
 29 June , Friday
 The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
 30 June , Saturday
 Opa Bar and Restaurants, Bristol
 24 June , Sunday
 The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 23 June , Saturday
 Undy AFC, Undy
 23 June , Saturday
 Yatton, United Kingdom, Yatton
 07 July , Saturday
 Ashton Gate Stadium Bristol, Bristol
 06 July , Friday
 The Old England, Bristol
 08 July , Sunday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 07 July , Saturday
 Caldicot Castle AFC, Caldicot
 30 June , Saturday
 Basement 45, Bristol
 30 June , Saturday
 City Hall, Bristol, Bristol
 07 July , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 July , Saturday
 The Queens Head, Box