Humans of the Sesh - Night of the living sesh: Bristol

** Bang 3 mates names on the wall to win an ultimate sesh package of: 4 tickets, a big bag of cans for the lads, a beer bong, a large bottle of frosty jacks, 12.5g of amber leaf & a bag of mystery ***

In 1916 Ireland rose up to declare independence from England. I think we can all agree those times

were rough for everyone and although we’re all pals now we should continue in our efforts to be sound to each other. In 2017 we have teamed up with some English lads to further the friendship of our nations. After intense negotiations over many, many cans in a London warehouse we are happy to announce that we will be bringing the craic to Bristol.

Mainroom [House / Techno / Bangers]
Grand Feen (Humans of the sesh)
Brownsauce (Humans of the sesh)
DE$iGNATED
Chaks (Underground Village)

Room two hosted by Raveageddon [Bassline / Garage / Grime]
BISH
MJK
LINK
Tomcov
Jakobin
Clarte

▼ Show More Information

2 Stokes Croft, BS1 3PR
Bristol
27 October , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Saturday
 M Shed, Bristol
 04 November , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 01 November , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 27 October , Friday
 Bristol In:Motion, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 04 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 04 November , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 09 November , Thursday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 27 October , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 04 November , Saturday
 The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 21 October , Saturday
 Bristol City FC, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 20 October , Friday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 24 October , Tuesday
 Bristol City FC, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 College Green, Bristol, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 Just Jack - House Music, Bristol
 03 November , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 08 November , Wednesday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Friday
 The Black Swan, Bristol
 27 October , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 10 November , Friday
 Bristol In:Motion, Bristol
 02 November , Thursday
 Colston Hall, Bristol
 11 November , Saturday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 16 November , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 17 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 06 November , Monday
 The Island, Bristol
 22 October , Sunday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 28 October , Saturday
 Old Crown Court, Bristol
 12 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 31 October , Tuesday
 Old Crown Court, Bristol
 08 November , Wednesday
 Mall Gardens. Clifton Village, Bristol