Howwood Hogmanay Shindig!

We cordially invite you to The World Famous “Howwood Hogmanay Shindig” Dine with us and receive complimentary tickets to bring in the bells!

The Boardroom:

Our DJ will be getting the night started
from 9pm with all of the party classics.
FAMILY FRIENDLY ALL NIGHT!

Downstairs:

We will have The Sliders

live from 10pm.
FOR THE BIG KIDS ONLY!

CANAPÉS ON ARRIVAL

A PIPER WILL BRING IN THE BELLS WHILE WE TOAST
IN THE NEW YEAR WITH A GLASS OF BUBBLY

MIDNIGHT MUNCHIES

Finishes at 3am
£5 Per Ticket for the Full Evening!

GET HOME SAFELY
Organised buses with drop offs in Johnstone, Paisley, Houston,
Bridge of Weir & Lochwinnoch. (£5 Per person – booking essential)

GIVE US A CALL ON 01505 703119 TO BOOK

▼ Show More Information

, PA9 1BQ
Howwood
31 December , Sunday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 October , Thursday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 07 November , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Paisley Town Hall, Paisley
 13 November , Tuesday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 12 November , Monday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Queen Margaret Union - QMU, Glasgow
 03 November , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 09 November , Friday
 Queen Margaret Union - QMU, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Armadillo, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 November , Thursday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Bukharah Healthy Indian Cuisine, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Armadillo SEC, Kinning Park
 19 October , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 04 November , Sunday
 Mcgavin Park, Kilwinning
 10 November , Saturday
 Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock
 20 October , Saturday
 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock
 17 October , Wednesday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow