Howwood Hogmanay Shindig!

We cordially invite you to The World Famous “Howwood Hogmanay Shindig” Dine with us and receive complimentary tickets to bring in the bells!

The Boardroom:

Our DJ will be getting the night started
from 9pm with all of the party classics.
FAMILY FRIENDLY ALL NIGHT!

Downstairs:

We will have The Sliders

live from 10pm.
FOR THE BIG KIDS ONLY!

CANAPÉS ON ARRIVAL

A PIPER WILL BRING IN THE BELLS WHILE WE TOAST
IN THE NEW YEAR WITH A GLASS OF BUBBLY

MIDNIGHT MUNCHIES

Finishes at 3am
£5 Per Ticket for the Full Evening!

GET HOME SAFELY
Organised buses with drop offs in Johnstone, Paisley, Houston,
Bridge of Weir & Lochwinnoch. (£5 Per person – booking essential)

GIVE US A CALL ON 01505 703119 TO BOOK

▼ Show More Information

, PA9 1BQ
Howwood
31 December , Sunday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Braehead Arena, Glasgow
 06 August , Monday
 Glasgow Barrowlands, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 06 August , Monday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 12 August , Sunday
 Theatre Royal, Glasgow, Glasgow
 01 August , Wednesday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie
 18 July , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 09 August , Thursday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 TUR, Glasgow
 03 August , Friday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 20 July , Friday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 08 August , Wednesday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 14 August , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 09 August , Thursday
 Mcgavin Park, Kilwinning
 29 July , Sunday
 Chartroom Kip Marina, Inverkip
 02 August , Thursday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 28 July , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 09 August , Thursday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Lagoon Leisure Centre, Paisley
 29 July , Sunday
 Cathouse Rock Club, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Braehead Arena, Glasgow
 07 August , Tuesday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 29 July , Sunday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 11 August , Saturday
 Upper Port Glasgow Social Club, Port Glasgow
 28 July , Saturday
 The Bungalow, Paisley
 27 July , Friday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 July , Friday
 Paisley & District Scouts, Paisley