Hove Flea

Hackney Flea, by the sea.
On the day, you'll find over 40 handpicked vintage traders, some veteran vintage sellers from established markets like Spitalsfield/Bermondsey/Kempton, selling alongside locals clearing out their loft.
Come find an amazing mix of salvaged, one-of-a–kind, lost & found objects,

20th Century Furniture, reclaimed industrial fixtures, atomic era electricals, vintage clothes, and the unexpected.

Entry £2

Train: Brighton, Hove
Bus: 1, 1A, 2, 2A, 5, 5A, 5B, 6, 20X, 24, 25, 46, 49, 49A, 81

▼ Show More Information

11a Upper Market Street, BN3 1AS
Brighton
15 April , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 Haunt Live, Brighton
 01 December , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 18 November , Sunday
 Grand Brighton,The, Brighton
 24 November , Saturday
 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
 23 November , Friday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 24 November , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 30 November , Friday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 08 December , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 09 December , Sunday
 The Camelford Arms, Brighton
 24 November , Saturday
 Lancing, United Kingdom, Lancing
 25 November , Sunday
 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton
 28 November , Wednesday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 17 November , Saturday
 Holy Cross Church Uckfield, Uckfield
 08 December , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 05 December , Wednesday
 Brighton SEA LIFE Centre, Brighton
 24 November , Saturday
 Lancing Parish Council, Lancing
 26 November , Monday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 08 December , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 08 December , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 17 November , Saturday
 The Old Market, Brighton
 01 December , Saturday
 Southdown Gun Club, Worthing
 16 November , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 17 November , Saturday
 Drusillas Park, Alfriston
 17 November , Saturday
 Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
 24 November , Saturday
 Lewes Con Club, Lewes
 30 November , Friday
 Lewes Con Club, Lewes
 07 December , Friday
 Holy Cross Church Uckfield, Uckfield
 24 November , Saturday
 Newhaven, United Kingdom, Newhaven
 17 November , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 26 November , Monday
 Rustington Parish Council, Rustington
 06 December , Thursday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 08 December , Saturday
 St Michael and All Angels, Lancing, Lancing
 03 December , Monday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 24 November , Saturday
 Broadwater WMCC, Worthing
 18 November , Sunday
 P&S FAIRS, Storrington
 22 November , Thursday
 East Sussex National Golf Resort & Spa, Uckfield