Hove Flea

Hackney Flea, by the sea.
On the day, you'll find over 40 handpicked vintage traders, some veteran vintage sellers from established markets like Spitalsfield/Bermondsey/Kempton, selling alongside locals clearing out their loft.
Come find an amazing mix of salvaged, one-of-a–kind, lost & found objects,

20th Century Furniture, reclaimed industrial fixtures, atomic era electricals, vintage clothes, and the unexpected.

Entry £2

Train: Brighton, Hove
Bus: 1, 1A, 2, 2A, 5, 5A, 5B, 6, 20X, 24, 25, 46, 49, 49A, 81

▼ Show More Information

11a Upper Market Street, BN3 1AS
Brighton
15 April , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
 23 February , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 23 February , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 22 February , Thursday
 The Arch, Brighton
 16 March , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 09 March , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 03 March , Saturday
 The Tempest Inn, Brighton
 12 March , Monday
 Duke of York's Picturehouse, Brighton
 03 March , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 01 March , Thursday
 Patterns, Brighton
 08 March , Thursday
 Walkabout Brighton, Brighton
 24 February , Saturday
 The Arch, Brighton
 04 March , Sunday
 The Level, Brighton, East Sussex
 23 February , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 16 March , Friday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 05 March , Monday
 Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
 06 March , Tuesday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 17 March , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 11 March , Sunday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 23 February , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 23 February , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 03 March , Saturday
 The Pipeline, Brighton
 24 February , Saturday
 The Dolphin Leisure Centre, Haywards Heath
 02 March , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 03 March , Saturday
 Brighton Women's Centre, Brighton
 02 March , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 02 March , Friday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 27 February , Tuesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 28 February , Wednesday
 USSU - University of Sussex Students' Union, Falmer
 03 March , Saturday
 Lewes Town Hall, Lewes
 10 March , Saturday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 03 March , Saturday
 Pyecombe Shows and Brendon Saddlery, Pyecombe
 10 March , Saturday
 West Worthing Seafront,
 02 March , Friday
 Hideout, Brighton
 17 March , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 03 March , Saturday
 Brighton Central Beach, Brighton